Crawley Town Football Club

Crawley Town Football Club
The Checkatrade.Com Stadium Winfield Way, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 9RX
Photo of Crawley Town Football Club

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 20 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

League Two: Crawley Town vs Barrow

Crawley Town take on Barrow in this League Two fixture.

Sat 12 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Bolton Wanderers

Crawley Town take on Bolton Wanderers in this League Two fixture.

Sat 8 May 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Bradford City

Crawley Town take on Bradford City in this League Two fixture.

Tue 15 Dec

  • 19:45 – 21:30

League Two: Crawley Town vs Cambridge United

Crawley Town take on Cambridge United in this League Two fixture.

Sat 31 Oct

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Carlisle United

Crawley Town take on Carlisle United in this League Two fixture.

Sat 21 Nov

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Cheltenham Town

Crawley Town take on Cheltenham Town in this League Two fixture.

Sat 17 Apr 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Colchester United

Crawley Town take on Colchester United in this League Two fixture.

Sat 20 Feb 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Exeter City

Crawley Town take on Exeter City in this League Two fixture.

Sat 27 Feb 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Forest Green Rovers

Crawley Town take on Forest Green Rovers in this League Two fixture.

Sat 24 Apr 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Grimsby Town

Crawley Town take on Grimsby Town in this League Two fixture.

Tue 24 Nov

  • 19:00 – 20:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Harrogate Town

Crawley Town take on Harrogate Town in this League Two fixture.

Sat 6 Feb 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Leyton Orient

Crawley Town take on Leyton Orient in this League Two fixture.

Sat 23 Jan 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Mansfield Town

Crawley Town take on Mansfield Town in this League Two fixture.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Newport County

Crawley Town take on Newport County in this League Two fixture.

Sat 26 Dec

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Oldham Athletic

Crawley Town take on Oldham Athletic in this League Two fixture.

Mon 5 Apr 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Port Vale

Crawley Town take on Port Vale in this League Two fixture.

Sat 27 Mar 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Salford City

Crawley Town take on Salford City in this League Two fixture.

Tue 9 Mar 2021

  • 19:45 – 21:30

League Two: Crawley Town vs Stevenage

Crawley Town take on Stevenage in this League Two fixture.

Sat 9 Jan 2021

  • 15:00 – 16:45

League Two: Crawley Town vs Tranmere Rovers

Crawley Town take on Tranmere Rovers in this League Two fixture.

Tue 27 Oct

  • 18:30 – 20:15

League Two: Crawley Town vs Walsall

Crawley Town take on Walsall in this League Two fixture.

Tue 26 Jan 2021

  • 19:45 – 21:30

Post a comment