The Nursery Training Centre

The Nursery Training Centre
Sixth Floor, Capital House, 42 Weston Street, London, SE1 3QD
Photo of The Nursery Training Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Hoopla Beginners Improv Course

This course is reduced by �15 if booked before the end of December.Dates:Every Tuesday for 8 weeks from Tuesday 20th February 2018.Time:7pm - 9:30pm each week.Price:�195 reduced to �180 if booked before the end of December. Either payable all at once or with an initial payment of �90 followed by the remaining �90 once the…

Tue 20 Feb

£90–£180

Thu 22 Feb

Sold out

Tue 13 Mar

Sold out

Wed 28 Mar

£90–£180

Hoopla Beginners Improv Course, Remaining Payment

Remaining �90 Payment.Dates:Every Thursday for 8 weeks from Thursday 18th January 2018.Time:7pm - 9:30pm each week.Price:�195 reduced to �180 if booked before the end of December. Either payable all at once or with an initial payment of �90 followed by the remaining �90 once the course starts.Venue:The Nursery Training…

Thu 8 Mar

£90

Hoopla Character Course With Maria Peters

Dates:Every Sunday for 6 weeks from Sunday 22nd April 2018 with breaks on bank holiday weekends, so full list of dates is Sunday 22nd April 2018, Sunday 29th April 2018, Sunday 13th May 2018, Sunday 20th May 2018, Sunday 3rd June 2018 and Sunday 10th June 2018.Teacher: Maria Peters.Price: �150. Either payable all at once…

Sun 22 Apr

£75–£150

Post a comment