Selhurst Park

Selhurst Park
Holmesdale Road, London, SE25 6PU
  • Telephone 020 8768 6000
  • Email
  • Website www.cpfc.co.uk
Photo of Selhurst Park

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 17 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the information displayed here is accurate, always check with the venue before attending (especially during the Covid-19 pandemic).

London Croydon Jobs Fair

Save the date: Friday 23rd October 2020! Venue: Selhurst Park Stadium. How to get to the Selhurst Park Stadium: www.cpfc.co.uk/club/visiting-selhurst-park/ Free onsite parking (subject to availability). Timings: 10am until 1pm. Free to attend. We recommend bringing CV’s with you as between 24 - 34…

Fri 23 Oct

Free / 020 8768 6000

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Arsenal

Crystal Palace take on Arsenal in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 15 May 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Aston Villa

Crystal Palace take on Aston Villa in this Premier League fixture.

Wed 12 May 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 20:00 – 21:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Burnley

Crystal Palace take on Burnley in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 13 Feb 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Chelsea

Crystal Palace take on Chelsea in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 10 Apr 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Fulham

Crystal Palace take on Fulham in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 27 Feb 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Leeds United

Crystal Palace take on Leeds United in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 7 Nov

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Leicester City

Crystal Palace take on Leicester City in this Premier League fixture.

Mon 28 Dec

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Liverpool

Crystal Palace take on Liverpool in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 19 Dec

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Manchester City

Crystal Palace take on Manchester City in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 1 May 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Manchester United

Crystal Palace take on Manchester United in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 20 Mar 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Newcastle United

Crystal Palace take on Newcastle United in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 28 Nov

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Sheffield United

Crystal Palace take on Sheffield United in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 2 Jan 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur

Crystal Palace take on Tottenham Hotspur in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 12 Dec

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs West Bromwich Albion

Crystal Palace take on West Bromwich Albion in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 13 Mar 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs West Ham United

Crystal Palace take on West Ham United in this Premier League fixture.

Wed 27 Jan 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 20:00 – 21:45

Premier League: Crystal Palace vs Wolverhampton Wanderers

Crystal Palace take on Wolverhampton Wanderers in this Premier League fixture.

Sat 30 Jan 2021

020 8768 6000

  • 15:00 – 16:45

Post a comment