The RUSSC

The RUSSC
Mawney Road, Romford, RM7 7HB
Photo of The RUSSC

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 19 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

alton edwards

alton edwards solo act from seventies right up to date soul motown and reggae

Sat 9 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

blue vision

Blue Vision - 2-3 piece covers band - playing all your favourite 60's to present day

Sat 31 Mar

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 6 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

blueprint

blueprint - 4 piece band - playing all your favourite 60's right through to the 00's

Sat 16 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 3 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Burns Brothers

burns brothers - popular duo - come and enjoy the sounds of the sixties and seventies and eighties then dance the night away to all your favourites

Sat 27 Jan

Sat 26 May

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 28 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

…and 4 more dates until 15 Dec

christmas party with tricks of the trade

christmas party with tricks of the trade - well accomplished duo - 60's up to present day

Sat 23 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 8 Sep

Prices to be confirmed

the fabulous feedback band

the fabulous feedback band are a 3 piece playing 60's right through to the 00's - and are probably the most sought after function band in the UK

Sat 10 Feb

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 14 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 13 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 8 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

finders keepers

Finders Keepers - 3 piece band - playing all your favourite 60's right through to the 00's

Sat 25 Aug

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 10 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

got to be michael

got to be michael - starring anthony edwards - widely regarded as the world number one michael jackson tribute also including dj hills

Fri 23 Feb

£11.25

hi energy

hi energy is a three piece band playing sixties right through the decades to present day

Sat 7 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 14 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 1 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

High Frequency

High Frequency - 5 piece band - 60's to 00's doors open 7 pm - band starts 9 pm - 1 am bar

Sat 3 Feb

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 7 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

the jarrs

5 piece covers band - 70's to 00's

Sat 17 Mar

Prices to be confirmed

the jarrs

5 piece covers band - playing all your favourite 70's right through to the 00's

Sat 12 May

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 4 Aug

Prices to be confirmed

rpm45

rpm45 - 3 piece band - playing all the great 60's hits featuring elvis tom jones the beatles kinks hollies and many many more

Sat 5 May

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 22 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

shot to funk

Shot 2 Funk - 4 to 5 piece covers show band - playing soul and funk classics from 70s & 80s

Sat 11 Aug

silver haze

silver haze - 5 to 6 piece band - 60's 70's and 80's

Sat 24 Feb

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 28 Apr

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 21 Jul

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 17 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

symbols

Symbols - 3 piece Band - playing all your favourite hits from the 60's & 70's

Sat 2 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Sat 15 Sep

Prices to be confirmed

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

Tyber & Peterreturn to the Essex town for another massive night of ska & reggae

Fri 16 Mar

£13.45

Tyber & Peter from The Dualers

Tyber and Peter return to the Essex town for a big night of ska and reggae.

Fri 12 Oct

£13.45

valentines party with the barry white tribute act

valentines party with the barry white tribute act also including dj hills and a red rose for every lady

Sat 17 Feb

Prices to be confirmed

Post a comment