42nd Street Nightclub

42nd Street Nightclub
2 Bootle Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M2 5GU
  • Telephone 0161 831 7108
  • Email
  • Website www.42ndstreetnightclub.co.uk
Photo of 42nd Street Nightclub

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

There are 20 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Blow Out

Dance, rock and everything in between as Chris and Damien kick off the week.

Tue 4 Jul

£1–£5 / 0161 831 7108

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Tue 11 Jul

£1–£5 / 0161 831 7108

  • 23:00 – 03:00

Tue 18 Jul

£1–£5 / 0161 831 7108

  • 23:00 – 03:00
…and 15 more dates until 31 Oct

Blowout

Every Tuesday!

Tue 4 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Tue 11 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Tue 18 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

…and 12 more dates until 10 Oct

Dirty Dancefloors

Every Friday!

Fri 30 Jun

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Dirty Dancefloors

decent tunes and cheap booze! every friday!

Fri 28 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Fri 4 Aug

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Fri 11 Aug

£5 / 0161 831 7108

…and 5 more dates until 29 Sep

Dirty Dancefloors

A night of good tunes and cheap booze - every friday!

Fri 1 Sep

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Dirty Dancefloors

Every Friday with us!

Fri 8 Sep

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Dirty Dancefloors

Every Friday. Yes thats every Friday not just one Friday but every Friday.

Fri 6 Oct

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Dirty Dancefloors ALLNIGHTER

decent tunes and cheap booze! rocking until 6am!

Fri 21 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Dirty Dancefloors Blink-182 After Party!

decent tunes and cheap booze! every friday!

Fri 14 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Dirty Dancefloors James After Party

decent tunes and cheap booze! every friday!

Fri 7 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Fri 30 Jun

£5 / 0161 831 7108

SKINT

Every Thursday!

Thu 29 Jun

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Thu 27 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Thu 3 Aug

£4 / 0161 831 7108

…and 8 more dates until 5 Oct

Skint

cheap booze and decent tunes! every thursday!

Thu 13 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Thu 20 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Skint Arcade Fire After Party

cheap booze and decent tunes! every thursday!

Thu 6 Jul

£4 / 0161 831 7108

Urban Legends

Saturday's!

Sat 1 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Urban Legends

Every Saturday!

Sat 15 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Urban Legends

the best tunes and cheap drinks!! every saturday!!

Sat 22 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Sat 29 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Sat 5 Aug

£5 / 0161 831 7108

…and 8 more dates until 7 Oct

Urban Legends

Chris, Jon and Damien rock up the indie tunes for your Saturday night.

Sat 1 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

  • 22:30 – 03:00

Sat 8 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

  • 22:30 – 03:00

Sat 15 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

  • 22:30 – 03:00
…and 19 more dates until 25 Nov

Sat 8 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Sat 1 Jul

£5 / 0161 831 7108

Comments & ratings

1. debbie.coal11 Oct 2010, 2:32pm Report

Went to 42nd street for the first time last thursday, only spent about a tenner. We text earlier on and got guestlist - 07508995292 so didnt have to pay or Q and loads of drinks are a pound. The music was AMAZING the dj played a massive mix and was taking requests. the bars are big so we were not waiting long for drinks. overall i had a really good cheap night, going again next Thursday!

would definatly recomend texting for guestlist as the Q was really long

Post a comment
RSS feed of these comments