Music Junkee

Music Junkee
Earl Street, Sheffield, S1 4PY
Photo of Music Junkee

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Alvarez Kings

Indie-rock four-piece hailing from South Yorkshire.

Thu 17 May

£9 / 0114 275 9035

Back to the old Skool

STRICTLY OLD SKOOL! Expect to hear the best in R&B, Ragga, Soul, Bashment, Hip Hop, UKG, Shelling down all-comers

Sat 30 Jun

£6 / 0114 275 9035

Carnival Club plus special guests

Fresh from a sold out UK tour with Liam Fray, Carnival Club bring their unmissable live show to Sheffield

Sat 19 May

£7 / 0114 275 9035

Casey Lowry / The Strawberries / Bang Bang Romeo (acoustic)

Record Store Day x Record Junkee Saturday 21st April 7.30pm I 14+

Sat 21 Apr

£7.70 / 0114 275 9035

  • 20:00

Dead Naked Hippies + special guests

Already racking up thousands of listeners, Dead Naked Hippies return to Sheffield for a headline show

Fri 1 Jun

£7 / 0114 275 9035

Fangclub

Dublin guitarist Steven King, bassist Kevin Keane and drummer Dara Coleman perform in support of their self-titled debut album, offering garage-style alternative rock tunes with a DIY aesthetic and bag-fulls of passion. They're on the up, so catch them now while you can.

Sun 13 May

£6.60 / 0114 275 9035

Haggard Cat + The Temple + The Family + Strange Bru + Unicorn Hu

Circle Sounds & Earache Records Presents - Haggard Cat + The Temple + The Family + Strange Bro + Unicorn Hunters

Sun 6 May

£9.05 / 0114 275 9035

Mint + special guests

Tipped to be Big in 2018, Mint stop off at Record Junkee as part of their first headline tour of this year

Thu 24 May

£7 / 0114 275 9035

MONOLORD + KUROKUMA + BLIND MONARCH

United Talent & Circle Sounds Presents - MONOLORD live in Sheffield

Fri 18 May

£11.25 / 0114 275 9035

Originator Sessions #4

DJ Legends - Forgemasters, Unique 3, ex-Nightmares on Wax & special guests + old skool video games and more Small venue//friendly//only 130 tickets

Fri 4 May

£8.50 / 0114 275 9035

Rave O'clock Presents… Forca and support

Rave O'clock presents rising bassline star, Forca, with DnB talent, Charla Green, and bass-heavy tech support from Christopher Pierce and James C.

Sat 28 Apr

£6 / 0114 275 9035

This Feeling - Sheffield

“The best club in the UK for future rock n roll stars” Noel Gallagher

Fri 4 May

£6.60 / 0114 275 9035

Fri 25 May

£6.60 / 0114 275 9035

Transmission: The Sound Of Joy Division

Tribute act devoted to recreating the atmosphere and sound of Joy Division.

Sat 20 Oct

£9.90 / 0114 275 9035

Post a comment