Music Junkee

Music Junkee
Earl Street, Sheffield, S1 4PY
Photo of Music Junkee

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Blackwaters + Special Guests

Sheffields Blackwaters play a very special hometown show as part of Independent Venue Week 2019.

Sat 2 Feb 2019

£9.05 / 0114 275 9035

Conan + Blind Monarch + Firebreather

Conan + Blind Monarch + Firebreather play an exclusive Sheffield show as part of Independent Venue Week 2019.

Mon 28 Jan 2019

£11.25 / 0114 275 9035

Desperate Journalist plus guests

GingerBeard Promotions Presents - Desperate Journalist + guests

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 0114 275 9035

Edited People Single launch #2

This is our second single launch

Fri 8 Feb 2019

£5.50 / 0114 275 9035

Estrons + Special Guests

Estrons live at Record Junkee, Sheffield! Special guests TBA.

Fri 1 Feb 2019

£11.25 / 0114 275 9035

Francobollo + Special Guests

Francobollo play an exclusive Sheffield headline as part of Independent Venue Week 2019. Special guests TBA.

Tue 29 Jan 2019

£11.25 / 0114 275 9035

IDLES DJ Set + Live sets TBA

After the success of the sold out IDLES album release in store, we are pleased to bring you an end of year, xmas mates fest for the AF gang.

Sat 15 Dec

£11.25 / 0114 275 9035

Kagoule + Body Hound

Kagoule play an exclusive Sheffield headline as part of Independent Venue week 2019. Support comes from the huge Body Hound. Special guests tba.

Thu 31 Jan 2019

£9.05 / 0114 275 9035

Fri 29 Mar 2019

£8 / 0114 275 9035

Part Chimp | Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs

Exclusive co-headline show featuring Part Chimp & Pigs x7. Support comes from Haggard Cat.

Sun 3 Feb 2019

£14 / 0114 275 9035

Red Rum Club

Self-penned alternative rock tunes come from this Liverpool-based five-piece.

Fri 8 Mar 2019

£9 / 0114 275 9035

Sat 9 Mar 2019

£8.80 / 0114 275 9035

Valeras

Valeras plus special guests live at Record Junkee!

Thu 21 Feb 2019

£6 / 0114 275 9035

VIAGRA BOYS | SHEFFIELD

V**gra Boys is a Swedish punk band from Stockholm.

Tue 14 May 2019

£8.50 / 0114 275 9035

Post a comment