The Magic Circle

The Magic Circle
12 Stephenson Way, London, NW1 2HD
Photo of The Magic Circle

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

At Home with the Magic Circle

An evening of mystery and wonder featuring some of the country's top magicians.

Tue 5 Sep

£34–£50 / 020 7387 2222

Tue 19 Sep

£34–£50 / 020 7387 2222

Tue 10 Oct

£34–£50 / 020 7387 2222

…and 4 more dates until 21 Nov

Close-Up at The Magic Circle

This event showcases some of the best close-up magicians available and audiences get to meet the performers and experience the magic in the intimate setting of the headquarters of the world-famous The Magic Circle in London, often taking part themselves. An amazing collection of close-up magicians presenting superlative…

Fri 23 Jun

£21.45 / 020 7387 2222

Fri 21 Jul

£21.45 / 020 7387 2222

Fri 4 Aug

£21.45 / 020 7387 2222

…and 3 more dates until 29 Sep

Close-Up Magic

This event showcases some of the best close-up magicians available and audiences get to meet the performers and experience the magic in the intimate setting of the headquarters of the world-famous The Magic Circle in London, often taking part themselves. An amazing collection of close-up magicians presenting superlative…

Fri 23 Jun

£19.50 / 020 7387 2222

  • 19:30 – 21:30

Fri 21 Jul

£19.50 / 020 7387 2222

  • 19:30 – 21:30

Mon 14 Aug

£19.50 / 020 7387 2222

  • 19:30 – 21:30

Fri 29 Sep

£19.50 / 020 7387 2222

  • 19:30 – 21:30

History and Mystery at The Magic Circle

Enjoy a visit to the House of 10,000 Secrets with a unique experience at the headquarters of The Magic Circle Be enthralled by tales of past Masters of Magic during a guided tour of the building which houses priceless treasures, memorabilia and magical posters. Make a wish while turning three times on The Magic Circle…

Mon 11 Sep

£19.50–£21.45 / 020 7387 2222

Mon 25 Sep

£19.50–£21.45 / 020 7387 2222

Tue 19 Dec

£32–£36 / 020 7387 2222

Wed 20 Dec

£32–£36 / 020 7387 2222

Thu 21 Dec

£32–£36 / 020 7387 2222

…and 5 more dates until 29 Dec

Steve Allen's Christmas Cracker

Join LBC's Steve Allen for a fun-filled afternoon of festive magic. Aimed squarely at fans of LBC's longest-serving presenter and lovers of all things Steve. Be warned: it may be Christmas but his acidic tongue will be in full flow. Suitable for Steve Allen and LBC fans. Doors open 1.30pm, show starts 2.30pm. This event…

Sat 23 Dec

£32–£40 / 020 7387 2222

Comments & ratings

Post a comment