MK11

MK11
Tilers Road, Milton Keynes, MK11 3LH
Photo of MK11

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Absolute Bowie

'Europe's premier Bowie tribute band', endorsed by Bowie drummer Woody Woodmansey.

Fri 22 Dec

£13.20 / 0198 262924

Big Country

A re-formed configuration of the veteran Scotrockers whose hits include 'Fields of Fire' and 'In a Big Country'.

Fri 29 Sep

£25.30 / 0198 262924

Cider And Sausage Festival

This winning combination is on offer for three days over the Bank Holiday weekend, with the organisers promising a huge variety of both products. The live entertainment includes music from The Barracudas, Billy Nomad & The Common Army, Wah Wah Club, Silver Tongue Bandoliers and the MK11 house band, and as always…

Fri 25 Aug

Free admission / 0198 262924

  • 16:30 – 02:00

Sat 26 Aug

Free admission / 0198 262924

  • 12:00 – 00:00

Sun 27 Aug

Free admission / 0198 262924

  • 12:00 – 02:00

CJ Ramone

Bassist who replaced Dee Dee Ramone in the legendary NYC punk band.

Thu 7 Sep

£11 / 0198 262924

Definitely Oasis

A tribute to the 'Wonderwall' songsmiths.

Fri 24 Nov

£11 / 0198 262924

The Hoosiers

Perky quirky indie pop trio from London town.

Sun 1 Oct

£15.40 / 0198 262924

The LaFontaines

The five-piece from Motherwell, Glasgow, performs eclectic hip hop, noise pop and rock.

Thu 16 Nov

£16.50 / 0198 262924

  • 20:00

Lowkey

Music from English rapper and political activist, Lowkey.

Fri 8 Sep

£17.60 / 0198 262924

The Marley Experience

Tribute to the reggae sounds of Bob Marley.

Fri 20 Oct

£11 / 0198 262924

Neon Waltz

Indie rock from the Caithness-based band.

Thu 31 Aug

£5 / 0198 262924

  • 23:30

Scratchblast

Celebrate the creativity of cutting-edge scratch with a roster of international artists including Irishman Jimmy Penguin, the UK's Djackulate and Symatic, NMCP Studio from Russia and Electrofood CH from Belarus.

Wed 23 Aug

Free / 0198 262924

  • 19:30 – 00:00

Submotion Orchestra at MK11

MK11 is proud to present seven pieced, electronica act Submotion Orchestra plus special guests live in Milton Keynes.

Thu 22 Mar 2018

£16.50 / 0198 262924

Wrong Jovi

A tribute to the New Jersey rockers.

Sun 24 Dec

£8.25 / 0198 262924

Comments & ratings