MK11

MK11
Tilers Road, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK11 3LH
Photo of MK11

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 31 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Battle Of The Bands - Heat 2

A contest for local artists.

Thu 26 Jul

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0198 262924

Big Country

MK11 are proud to present the return of Big Country to MK11 after their sell out show in 2017.

Thu 11 Oct

£25.55 / 0198 262924

Big Country

A re-formed configuration of the veteran Scotrockers whose hits include 'Fields of Fire' and 'In a Big Country'.

Thu 11 Oct

£25.30 / 0198 262924

The Blow Monkeys & Dr. Robert

MK11 is happy to announce that The Blow Monkeys and Dr Robert will be performing live.

Thu 6 Dec

£17.85 / 0198 262924

Definitely Oasis

A tribute to the 'Wonderwall' songsmiths.

Sat 4 Aug

£11 / 0198 262924

DJ Yella (N.W.A.)

MK11 very proudly present an American hip-hop icon: DJ YELLA of NWA.

Sat 10 Nov

£7.70–£15.40 / 0198 262924

Gentlemans Dub Club

Dub, reggae and dance courtesy of the Leeds-based nine-piece.

Thu 25 Oct

£17.60 / 0198 262924

Guns 2 Roses

Welcome to the botanic garden, baby; it's a Guns N' Roses tribute.

Fri 20 Jul

£9 / 0198 262924

  • 20:00

Joyner Lucas

We welcome one of the most exciting US rappers, a man who's gone viral with his socially conscious lyrics and is one of Eminem's favourite rappers

Fri 7 Sep

£22 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: A Bit of Blur!

A bit of Blur is here! Bringing the Blur classics to life with raw energy and brit pop passion!

Sat 24 Nov

£8.80 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Daft Punk Orchestra

The Daft Punk Orchestra

Fri 14 Sep

£13.45 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Eliza & The Bear

Eliza and the bear plus guests Live at MK11!

Thu 30 Aug

£8.80 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Faith - George Michael Tribute

MK11 Presents: A tribute to George Michael

Sat 22 Sep

£9.05 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Guns 2 Roses

The most notorious Guns and Roses Tribute in history!

Fri 20 Jul

£10.15 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Hi-Rez / Lunar C

Hi-Rez and Lunar C head to MK11 this October with Nick Brewer as opening act.

Thu 4 Oct

£11 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Huey Morgan's NYC Block Party

DJ, raconteur, author, producer, broadcaster and fun lovin’ criminal, Huey Morgan - a modern day rock’n’roll Renaissance man.

Sat 20 Oct

£11–£16.50 / 0198 262924

Sat 22 Dec

£11–£16.50 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Mad Mods & Englishmen

Mad Mods & Englishmen head to MK11 for 2 x 1 hour sets!

Fri 19 Oct

£5.50 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Natty & The Rebel Ship

MK11 proudly presents: Natty & The Rebel Ship.

Fri 2 Nov

£13.20 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: One Night of Adele (Tribute)

Sarah and Adele met when they appeared together in a BBC documentary ‘Adele at The BBC’.

Sun 25 Nov

£11.25 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Special Kinda Madness

On 21st July 1979 at the Electric Ballroom in London, the Specials played a gig with Madness, Dexy's Midnight Runners and Selecter.

Sat 8 Sep

£11.25 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: The Joneses (The Smiths Tribute)

The Joneses are coming to Milton Keynes

Sat 13 Oct

£8 / 0198 262924

MK11 Presents: Tragedy! & Surreal Panther

Tragedy - All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & Beyond

Fri 10 Aug

£11.25 / 0198 262924

Sat 18 Aug

£6 / 0198 262924

Mused

This tribute band prides itself in providing an authentic Muse concert experience, but in a much more intimate setting. They accurately recreate all the best-loved Muse tracks, but like their heroes interpret those tracks much more freely when playing live. The set list consists of songs from across all Muse's studio…

Sat 21 Jul

£6 / 0198 262924

  • 20:00

Oye Santana

Tribute to the Latin-rock of Santana.

Sat 20 Oct

£11 / 0198 262924

Sly5thAve - An Orchestral Tribute to Dr Dre

Sly5thAve releases one of his most accomplished works to date: ‘The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute To Dr. Dre’.

Thu 18 Oct

£17.85 / 0198 262924

Sly5thAve - The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute To Dr. Dre

Manchester Academy Presents Sly5thAve - The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute To Dr. Dre.

Thu 18 Oct

£17.60 / 0198 262924

Summer Of Punk 2

A celebration of punk-rock with appearances by a whole host of bands including Spunk Volcano & The Eruptions, Eastfield, Jonny & The Mental Breakdowns, Born to Destruct, Headstone Horrors, Wreckage and Crash Induction.

Sun 22 Jul

£11 / 0198 262924

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees & Beyond

The outfit from New York play metal covers of disco and pop numbers made famous by the singing brothers.

Fri 10 Aug

£11 / 0198 262924

U2Baby

U2 tribute band.

Sat 29 Dec

Phone for prices / 0198 262924

  • 19:00

Wrong Jovi

A tribute to the New Jersey rockers.

Sat 28 Jul

£7.50 / 0198 262924

  • 20:30

Post a comment