Stage & Radio

Stage & Radio
43 Port Street, Manchester, M1 2EQ
Photo of Stage & Radio

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Dream Pool w/ Beesmunt Soundsystem

From Amsterdam to Manchester, this duo are set to fly in for the evening and deliver thick, groove-heavy, house goods.

Fri 3 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Ghetto Child presents… Red Greg

Disco and boogie king Red Greg comes to Manchester for an intimate party!

Fri 27 Oct

£9.05–£11.25

Honeypot presents: Phatworld, Sammy Virji + residents

We're back with a bang, bringing you Sheffield's Off Me Nut duo Phatworld

Thu 28 Sep

£5–£6

Live Wire Presents

Back again With Residents and Friends we take over the Basement of Stage & Radio

Sat 30 Sep

Prices to be confirmed

Love Dose Sessions (LDS4)

150 lovers and 1 special undisclosed guest in an NQ basement. Come and join your favourite dysfunctional family for the final session this summer

Fri 22 Sep

Prices to be confirmed

Perca Party

The Perca Party return with the residents and a very special guest

Fri 13 Oct

£11.25

Quivver

Quivver, aka John Graham, plays deep soul, prog house and tech house.

Sat 14 Oct

£10–£15

  • 22:30 – 04:00

The Saturday Social ft. Leonardo Gonnelli

Remember, remember the 4th of November… 'cos Leonardo Gonnelli is in town and he's going to blow the basement up with his sounds…

Sat 4 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

The Saturday Social ft. Mirco Caruso

We are absolutely made up to be bringing Swiss native and top DJ/Producer Mirco Caruso to the Saturday Social…

Sat 7 Oct

Prices to be confirmed

The Saturday Social ft. Ronnie Spiteri

Where has the year gone?? Eight months and eight seriously good parties finishing off in style with Kenja Records topman Ronnie Spiteri…

Sat 2 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Stripped Back Sessions

The first Stripped Back Sessions features 4 top acoustic artists!

Sat 30 Sep

Stripped Back Sessions

Stripped Back Sessions features 4 top acoustic artists this October!

Sat 28 Oct

upcloseandpersonalmcr Eelke Kleijn

Dutch DJ/Producer Eele Kleijn All Night Long

Fri 10 Nov

£16.75

upcloseandpersonalmcr Saytek live

Boiler room style night exclusive for 140 guests only with one world famous Dj and a Resident DJ with the emphasis for the headliner to play 3 hours

Fri 29 Sep

Comments & ratings