Thousand Island

Thousand Island
20–22 Highbury Crescent, London, N5 1RD
Photo of Thousand Island

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Carnival Club

Rock music from four Manchester lads.

Tue 13 Mar

£7.75

Deadset

The outfit plays alt/electro with support from Huberts Friend.

Sat 28 Apr

£8

  • 18:30 – 22:00

The Elephant Sessions

Modern folk from the Highlands.

Mon 14 May

£13.20

Fangclub

Dublin-based garage rock collective.

Sat 27 Jan

£9

Free Throw

Nashville emo outfit.

Fri 23 Feb

£10

Nervous Energy

Since Crossrail demolished so many of London's venues in the noughties, finding a decent club to go to has been even harder than ever. So, DJs Roi, Komputerdave and Zaira thought they'd do something about it, and the result is a brand new cross-genre, monthly club-night called Nervous Energy. Based at Thousand Island…

Sat 27 Jan

£5

  • 23:00 – 04:00

Noble Jacks

Relentlessly touring, energetic alternative folk ensemble.

Thu 12 Apr

£13.44

The Sad Song Co.

The Sad Song Co. is heading out on tour in support of forthcoming new album Worth, out 9 February 2018. Preorder the album at https://tinyurl.com/tsscworth and you will receive a download of album track 'What You Make Of It' immediately. Songs from Worth will get their first live performances in January and February…

Thu 15 Feb

£7.15

Sam Lavery

The singer and X Factor contestant performs pop tunes.

Thu 25 Jan

£11

Sheafs

Rock five-piece from Sheffield.

Fri 2 Mar

£7

Yungblud

Doncaster-based Dominic Harrison performs indie-pop and alternative rock originals.

Thu 1 Feb

£9

Post a comment