Thousand Island

Thousand Island
20–22 Highbury Crescent, London, N5 1RD
Photo of Thousand Island

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

51st State

The band plays a selection of classic punk and new wave covers. With support from Charlie Raphael Campbell.

Fri 1 Sep

£5

Critics

MaDa Music Presents CRITICS Plus Very Special Guests Thursday 25th October Thousand Island (Above The Garage) Tickets from Ticketweb / Dice.fm 14+ Excited to announce London based indie synth pop 3 piece CRITICS. Fresh from the success of their recently released debut single 'All I Wanna Know' - which saw support across…

Wed 25 Oct

£5

  • 19:30 – 23:00

Cymbals

CYMBALS - the London-based duo of Jack Cleverly and Dan Simons - return with a newfound strength after a series of personal challenges on their second album, Light In Your Mind, out August 25th, 2017 via Tough Love Records. It's their first new material in two years, and the follow-up to the acclaimed debut LP The Age of…

Thu 31 Aug

£8

Dream State

Five-piece alt rock and post-hardcore unit.

Tue 22 Aug

£6.75

  • 19:00

Fangclub

Dublin-based garage rock collective.

Fri 15 Sep

£8

  • 19:00

£9

Kerri Watt

Folk and Americana singer-songwriter.

Thu 23 Nov

£9

Kingdom of Giants

Californian metalcore.

Fri 13 Oct

£6

Michael Malarkey

Singer song writer performs to launch his new EP Feed The Flames inspired by Tom Waits, Bob Dylan and Leonard Cohen but bearing Michael's own distinctive hallmark.

Sat 28 Oct

£15

  • 19:30

£16.88

Sun 29 Oct

£15

  • 19:30

£16.88

The New Coast + special guests

Scruff of the Neck presents

Thu 30 Nov

£8.80

Together Pangea

American rock'n'roll combo.

Tue 14 Nov

£12.32

Touts

Touts, three-piece outfit from Derry, Northern Ireland play punk numbers in a co-headline tour with Vistas, an Edinburgh-based indie-rock band.

Tue 17 Oct

£7.50

  • 19:00

Zane Carney

Singer-songwriter, best known for working as John Mayer's guitarist, now touring his own EP Confluence.

Sat 9 Sep

£15

Zervas & Pepper

Cardiff-based singer-songwriters Paul Zervas and Kathryn Pepper lead the band as it plays folk-rock.

Tue 3 Oct

£15.68

Comments & ratings