The Bill Murray

The Bill Murray
39 Queen's Head Street, London, N1 8NQ
Photo of The Bill Murray

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Tuesday 27 June

£5
Free
£5

Wednesday 28 June

£5

Thursday 29 June

£5
Phone for prices

Stand-up from a selection of current performers. Line-up tba.

Friday 30 June

Free

Stand-up packed with banter, social observations and witty storytelling, courtesy of Alistair Williams, Jenny Bede, Yuriko Kotani and President Obonjo.

Saturday 1 July

£7 (£6)
Free

Kate Lucas performs stand-up alongside Nick Elleray, Isac Radu and Benji Waterhouse.

Sunday 2 July

Free
Free
Free

The award-winning Egyptian-American comedian presents her debut hour of playfully sardonic stand-up.

Monday 3 July

£5
Free

Thursday 6 July

Free

The comedian presents new material ahead of the debut of his multimedia show Hammerhead.

£10 ( £8)

Friday 7 July

Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Saturday 8 July

£5
£10
Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Sunday 9 July

Free
£5; £4 early bird

The performers appearing on the night all have some links to the LGBT+ community which may or may not be related to the content of their act.

Monday 10 July

£5–£8

Stand-up from guests, Adam Larter, Andrew Bailey, Andrew O'Neill, Ben Target, Chris Coltrane, Eleanor Morton, Elf Lyons, Felicity Ward, Helen Duff, Jordan Brookes, Joz Norris, Natasha Sutton Williams, Ross Spaine, Steve Pretty, Tom Bell and MCs Thom Tuck and John-Luke Roberts.

Tuesday 11 July

£5
Free
£5

Wednesday 12 July

£5
£5

Rose Matafeo, Ivo Graham, Jordan Brookes, Phoebe Walsh, Nick Coyle and more present their latest works in progress.

Thursday 13 July

£5
£7

Friday 14 July

Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Saturday 15 July

Free
Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Sunday 16 July

£5–£15
Free

Monday 17 July

£5

Tuesday 18 July

£5
Free

Wednesday 19 July

£5

Please note: this is a preview show.

£5

Thursday 20 July

£5

Friday 21 July

Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Saturday 22 July

Free
Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Sunday 23 July

£7 (£6)
Free
£7.50

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Free

Wednesday 26 July

£5 adv
£5

Various artists and performers present their latest works-in-progress.

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Free

Comedy, Stand-Up.

Saturday 29 July

Free
Free

Comedians Darius Davies, Maria Shehata, Archie Maddocks, Hari Sriskantha, Masud Milas and more deliver their latest material.

Tuesday 1 August

£5

Wednesday 2 August

£5

Thursday 3 August

£5

Friday 4 August

Free

Stand-ups Nick Dixon, Nick Elleray, Ant Dewson, Jake Howie and more test out their latest material.

Saturday 5 August

£5
Free

Stand-ups Kate Lucas, Oliver Noakes, Nico Yearwood and more try out their material on the audience.

Sunday 6 August

£5

Monday 7 August

£5

Tuesday 8 August

£5

Wednesday 9 August

£5

Thursday 10 August

£5

Friday 11 August

Free

Stand-ups Nick Dixon, Jason Patterson, Andrea Hubert, Paul Duncan McGarrity, Matt Smith, Masud Milas and more try out their material on the audience.

Saturday 12 August

£5
Free

Stand-ups Hyde Panaser, Jimmy Bird, Robyn Perkins and more try out their material on the audience.

Sunday 13 August

£5

Monday 14 August

£8

Tuesday 15 August

£8

Thursday 17 August

£8

Friday 18 August

Free

Stand-ups Kate Lucas, Joe Bor, David Mills, Tony Dunn, Sam Russell and more try out their material on the audience.

Saturday 19 August

£8
Free

Stand-ups Hyde Panaser, Ant Dewson, Andrea Hubert, Jake Howie, Ryan Cull, Nico Yearwood and more try out their material on the audience.

Sunday 20 August

£8

Monday 21 August

£8

Tuesday 22 August

£5
£8

Wednesday 23 August

£5
£8

Thursday 24 August

£8

Friday 25 August

Free

Stand-ups Nick Dixon, Jason Patterson, Stu Turner, Robyn Perkins and more put their wit to the audience.

Saturday 26 August

£8
Free

Razor sharp dry wit and musical comedy delivered by Kate Lucas, Nick Elleray, Thanyia Moore, Jim Cambell, Masud Milas and more.

Sunday 27 August

£8

Wednesday 6 September

£10

Thursday 7 September

£15

Comments & ratings

Post a comment