The Printworks

The Printworks
Surrey Quays Road, London, SE16 7LW
Photo of The Printworks

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

25 Years of RAM Records

25 Years of RAM Records Issue 002 Printworks London 1 Surrey Quays Road, SE16 7PJ Saturday 28th October 2017 12:00pm – 10:00pm (Last entry 6pm)

Sat 28 Oct

£24.75

Ghostpoet

Singer and producer Obaro Ejimiwe performs a mix of alternative hip hop and electronica, with dubstep and grime elements.

Fri 10 Nov

£21.40

The Hydra present Blueprint

Please Bring ID / 18 +

Sat 18 Nov

£30.25

Paradise London

Please Bring ID

Sat 25 Nov

£35.75

Paul Kalkbrenner Live

18 + / Last entry 6 pm

Sat 9 Dec

£35.75–£63.25

Sun 10 Dec

£35.75–£63.25

Sat 11 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Steve Angello

House and techno DJ Angello is a member of the Swedish House Mafia, along with Sebastian Ingrosso and Axwell (and formerly Eric Prydz) and is now the owner of Size Records, based in Stockholm. Living part-time in America, where he has played at Bach New York, he still finds time to play extensively across the UK. A…

Fri 24 Nov

£30–£60

Steve Angello

Please bring ID / 18 + / Last Entry 21:30 pm

Fri 24 Nov

£33–£66

Sat 4 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Comments & ratings