Church Leeds

Church Leeds
169 Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, LS2 3AR
Photo of Church Leeds

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 34 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

10 Years of Jaunt with Ben Klock

Jaunt and Church presents 10 Years of Jaunt with Ben Klock, Blackhall & Bookless and Chad in Leeds! A night of techno

Fri 29 Sep

£18.90–£23.22

Alvvays

Canadian fuzz-pop quintet.

Wed 21 Feb 2018

£16.50

Boogie in Wonderland

Ibiza's Spectacular Disco Party comes to Church Leeds this October featuring New York's legendary Jellybean Benitez

Sat 21 Oct

£12.96

Coasts

Bristol indie five-piece with Foals and the Cure influences.

Mon 23 Oct

£14.30

Cradle Of Filth

Infamous symphonic death metal quartet fronted by Dani Filth.

Sun 5 Nov

£20.35

Declan McKenna

Pop singer-songwriter from Hertfordshire.

Tue 24 Oct

£14.85

Flyte

Alt rock four piece from London.

Thu 5 Oct

£8.80

Foreverland comes to Leeds

Our magical touring circus is coming to Leeds.. Join us on an adventure through music, time and space as we discover a new realm of the surreal.

Fri 2 Feb 2018

£11.25–£18.40

GIRLI

The singer from London - aka Milly Toomey -performs a mixture of pop and hip hop in her self-penned material.

Sat 18 Nov

£7

  • 19:00

The Hot 8 Brass Band

New Orleans trad jazz shot through with hip hop and rap, signed to Tru Thoughts.

Tue 17 Oct

£19.80

Indigo Husk

The band plays alt rock with support from King Korea and The Emery Three.

Sat 7 Oct

£6.60

Jacques Greene

Greene performs live and celebrates his influences, from house and techno to hip hop, R&B and electro.

Tue 31 Oct

£13.75

Jordan Allen

Manchester indie rock sounds from Jordan Allen.

Fri 8 Dec

£6.60

Kele

Lead singer of Bloc Party, Kele has been branching out onto the decks in a new DJ/Producer section of his career.

Fri 20 Oct

£17.60

King No One

Indie-rock four-piece hailing from York.

Sat 14 Oct

£8.80

KiNK LIVE Halloween Spectacular

Halloween with KiNK LIVE at Church Leeds Expect massive a production & gothic feels for a night to remember.

Sat 28 Oct

£10.80

Manchester Orchestra

Forming in 2004, the Atlanta-based band performs an eclectic mix of indie and rock.

Mon 23 Oct

£17.60

Mark Lanegan

The gravel-voiced former Screaming Trees and Queens Of The Stone Age singer performs alternative rock in support of his Phantom Radio album.

Fri 8 Dec

£24.75

Misfires

Alt-indie quartet from Swindon.

Sat 25 Nov

£7.70

The Moonlandingz

A glitchy psychedelic project featuring members of the Fat White Family and The Eccentronic Research Council.

Sun 19 Nov

£15.40

Nick Mulvey

London-based indie singer-songwriter.

Sat 7 Oct

£19.25

October Drift

October Drift take influence from My Bloody Valentine, The National and Smashing Pumpkins when crafting their melodic, fuzzy soundscapes.

Sat 21 Oct

£7.70

Official Leeds Happy Mondays After Party with Bez

Official Happy Mondays After Party with Bez DJ Set Jon Dasilva, Dave Beer, Leo Stanley, Chris Bretten

Sat 2 Dec

£11.25

The Primal Jungle

Disco, house and techno from Booka Shade, Andy Buchan, Reuben, Douglas, Starlight Steve and Primal Sound DJs.

Thu 5 Oct

£19.44

Raver Tots Halloween Special with Mark EG & More - Leeds

Raver Tots is a family rave-style event where kids and grownups can hit the dance floor and let off some steam TOGETHER!

Sun 28 Oct 2018

£10.15–£88.25 (Children £7–£10.15)

River Matthews

English singer-songwriter.

Sat 11 Nov

£6.60

rnr records present sub zero, mc bassman & trigga, + more

After a long anticipated wait, we are proud to announce the arrival of our first dnb night to Leeds, at the mighty venue Church.

Fri 10 Nov

Prices to be confirmed

Songhoy Blues

The group from Mali, led by guitarist Garba Toure, performs its desert blues material.

Tue 28 Nov

£15.95

Tom Walker

Scottish singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist.

Mon 20 Nov

£11

Touts

Touts, three-piece outfit from Derry, Northern Ireland play punk numbers in a co-headline tour with Vistas, an Edinburgh-based indie-rock band.

Fri 6 Oct

£7

  • 19:00

Touts and Vistas

Co-headline tour from punk trio Touts and Edinburgh indie-rock quartet Vistas.

Fri 6 Oct

£7.70

Wed 27 Sep

£6–£10

  • 22:00 – 03:30

Welcome to Leeds FREE Party

Welcome to Leeds FREE party. with Very Special Guest TBA MUST Pre-register

Sat 30 Sep

Prices to be confirmed

Comments & ratings