Hangar34

Hangar34
34 Greenland Street, Liverpool, Merseyside, L1 0BS
Photo of Hangar34

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Eclipse - The Pink Floyd Experience

More than two hours of classic Floyd, including the whole of Dark Side of the Moon.

Sat 12 May

£15.65

Eleven:11 Presents - Hector Couto, Ben Jones + Residents

Featuring: Hector Couto, Ben Jones, Jairo Delli, Rosben & Cujo and Oliver Moore b2b TSLR @ Hangar 34 Liverpool, Saturday 23rd June!

Sat 23 Jun

£6–£11.25

Kaiju Promotions Presents: Enter the Kaiju

Kaiju Promotions curate a stellar lineup of drum & bass heavyweights, featuring Fabio & Grooverider, Dillinja, Nicky Blackmarket and many more.

Sat 28 Apr

£14–£20.05 (£11.25)

!!!

Awkwardly-named New York punk funk collective.

Thu 2 Aug

£15.40

Greg Wilson presents Credit to the Edit

The Official Liverpool Sound City afterparty with Greg Wilson.

Sat 5 May

Prices to be confirmed

Hollie Cook

The West London-born singer and keyboardist began her career as a member of the all-female punk-reggae band The Slits. Now engaging with pop and roots elements of the reggae genre the vocalist offers a powerful performance in support of her latest album, Vessel Of Love.

Tue 9 Oct

£14.85

I Am a Raver

House and disco club nights.

Sat 19 May

£9.05–£11.25

Lower Than Atlantis

English post-hardcore and alt rock band hailing from Watford, England. They formed in 2007 and are made up of Mike Duce, Ben Sansom, Eddy Thrower and Declan Hart. They released their last album in 2017 titled Safe in Sound.

Mon 7 May

£18.15

THE MELBOURNE TAKEOVER PRESENTS

THE RETURN OF WILL SPARKS

Fri 25 May

£16.75–£22.25

Miles Kane

Indie rock swagger from the charismatic Rascals frontman who reached for his inner Scott Walker with Arctic Monkey Alex Turner in The Last Shadow Puppets.

Wed 4 Jul

Sold out

Mothership: A Tribute To Led Zeppelin

A multi-media show celebrating the music of the rock band with video projection, light show and the voices of Robert Plant and Jimmy Page. Classic songs, performed live, include Kashmir, Black Dog, The Song Remains The Same and Since I've Been Loving You.

Fri 26 Oct

Phone for prices

  • 19:00

SikTh

Prog metal sextet from Watford.

Sat 15 Sep

£16.50

Teleman

London trio who have been described as 'like the Beach Boys if they were from Hackney.'

Fri 5 Oct

£16.50

Vintage Trouble

Old school dirty rhythm'n'blues fronted by a charismatic soul shouter with the fancy footwork of James Brown down pat.

Tue 14 Aug

£25.85

Post a comment