Camden Head

Camden Head
2 Camden Walk, London, N1 8DY
Photo of Camden Head

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Fri 24 Nov

Free

A night of top stand-up from familiar faces on the comedy circuit.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Sat 25 Nov

Free

A night of top stand-up from familiar faces on the comedy circuit.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Fri 1 Dec

Free

A night of top stand-up from familiar faces on the comedy circuit.

  • 20:00 – 22:00
…and 9 more dates until 30 Dec

Wed 22 Nov

Free

Established stars and experienced acts trying new material and some acts trying stand-up for the first time.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Thu 23 Nov

Free

Established stars and experienced acts trying new material and some acts trying stand-up for the first time.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Sun 26 Nov

Free

Established stars and experienced acts trying new material and some acts trying stand-up for the first time.

  • 20:00 – 22:00
…and 11 more dates until 21 Dec

Barry Ferns & Friends

A selection of favourite comics.

Tue 21 Nov

Free

MC Barry Ferns invites favourite comics to perform longer sets.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Tue 28 Nov

Free

MC Barry Ferns invites favourite comics to perform longer sets.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Tue 5 Dec

Free

MC Barry Ferns invites favourite comics to perform longer sets.

  • 20:00 – 22:00
…and 2 more dates until 19 Dec

Mon 20 Nov

Free

The resident improv group introduces some of the best improv acts in the UK.

  • 20:00 – 23:00

Mon 27 Nov

Free

The resident improv group introduces some of the best improv acts in the UK.

  • 20:00 – 22:00

Mon 4 Dec

Free

The resident improv group introduces some of the best improv acts in the UK.

  • 20:00 – 22:00
…and 2 more dates until 18 Dec

Comments & ratings