Little Theatre

Little Theatre
Crompton Street, Wigan, WN1 3SL
  • Telephone 01942 242561
  • Email
  • Website www.wiganlittletheatre.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Babes In The Wood

The story of two children whose lives are threatened for their fortune. They manage to escape but end up lost and abandoned in the woods. If the audience cheer the goodies and boo the baddies there may be hope for a happy ending …

Fri 6 Jan 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Sat 7 Jan 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Sun 8 Jan 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 11 more dates until 21 Jan 2017

The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde's classic comedy of manners.

Wed 31 May 2017

Thu 1 Jun 2017

Fri 2 Jun 2017

…and 7 more dates until 10 Jun 2017

Ladies Day

A comedy about lasses from the Hull fish docks on a day trip to the races. Written by Amanda Whittington and directed by Christine Armstrong.

Wed 5 Jul 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 6 Jul 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 7 Jul 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 7 more dates until 15 Jul 2017

Salt Of The Earth

John Godber's comedy is directed by Tara Haywood.

Wed 19 Apr 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 20 Apr 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 21 Apr 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 7 more dates until 29 Apr 2017

Strictly Murder

Murder mystery.

Wed 22 Feb 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 23 Feb 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 24 Feb 2017

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 7 more dates until 4 Mar 2017

Comments & ratings

Post a comment