Little Theatre

Little Theatre
Crompton Street, Wigan, WN1 3SL
  • Telephone 01942 242561
  • Email
  • Website www.wiganlittletheatre.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Babes In The Wood

The story of two children whose lives are threatened for their fortune. They manage to escape but end up lost and abandoned in the woods. If the audience cheer the goodies and boo the baddies there may be hope for a happy ending …

Wed 18 Jan

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 19 Jan

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 20 Jan

£10 / 01942 242561

Sat 21 Jan

£10 / 01942 242561

Ladies Day

A comedy about lasses from the Hull fish docks on a day trip to the races. Written by Amanda Whittington and directed by Christine Armstrong.

Wed 5 Jul

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 6 Jul

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 7 Jul

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 7 more dates until 15 Jul

Salt Of The Earth

John Godber's comedy is directed by Tara Haywood.

Wed 19 Apr

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 20 Apr

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 21 Apr

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 7 more dates until 29 Apr

Strictly Murder

Murder mystery.

Wed 22 Feb

£10 / 01942 242561

Thu 23 Feb

£10 / 01942 242561

Fri 24 Feb

£10 / 01942 242561

…and 7 more dates until 4 Mar

Comments & ratings

Post a comment