The Casa Bar

The Casa Bar
29 Hope Street, Liverpool, L1 9BQ
Photo of The Casa Bar

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Baggage and Space: Double Bill

Hand In Hand Theatre present two one-act plays by Bev Clark that look at women's lives today.

Thu 25 Jan 2018

£8–£10

The Bitterest Pill

A blind date, a wedding, a Gypsy curse and a longed for baby…The Bitterest Pill tells the story of how one small tablet changed a family forever. When Frances gave birth to her son Gary, she knew her life was about to change, but not in the way she expected. Gary was born with severely deformed upper limbs, Frances could…

Sat 20 Jan 2018

£6–£8

Brexitus

Crazy Horse Productions present Brexitus

Thu 5 Apr 2018

£8–£10

Fri 6 Apr 2018

£8–£10

Sat 7 Apr 2018

£8–£10

Doctor Faustus

Fools that will laugh on earth must weep in hell.Off Topic Theatre present their first production, Doctor Faustus, written by the brilliant Christopher Marlowe.

Thu 4 Jan 2018

£6–£8

Fri 5 Jan 2018

£6–£8

The Dumb Waiter

Peridot Productions presents The Dumb Waiter by Harold Pinter, directed by Ebony Chamberlin-King.

Mon 22 Jan 2018

£5

Tue 23 Jan 2018

£5

Wed 24 Jan 2018

£5

Mother Goose

Pantomime performed by Burjesta Theatre.

Thu 14 Dec

£5–£7

Sat 16 Dec

£5–£7

Tue 19 Dec

£5–£7

…and 5 more dates until 13 Jan 2018

Mother Goose Xmas Panto The Peoples Panto

Ten shows running from 9th December to 13th JanuaryThe original and funniest panto of em all!And with tickets at only 7 for Adults and 5 for children this certainly is the best value around!Suitable for all the family!In our sixth year of existence weve finally got round to putting on our first panto and were truly all…

Thu 14 Dec

£5–£7

Sat 16 Dec

£5–£7

Tue 19 Dec

£5–£7

…and 5 more dates until 13 Jan 2018

Paradise Lodge

Paradise Lodge is a musical comedy, based on the authors experience helping to care for his mother-in-law after she was diagnosed with dementia.Vi, Ronnie and the other residents of Paradise Lodge care home have gathered in the big lounge to be entertained by Eric and Kylie - The Doodlebugs!. But Vi wants to join her…

Fri 2 Feb 2018

£8

Comments & ratings