University of Sheffield Drama Studio

University of Sheffield Drama Studio
Glossop Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 2HL
Photo of University of Sheffield Drama Studio

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Sunday 4 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Tuesday 6 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Wednesday 7 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Thursday 8 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Friday 9 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Saturday 10 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Wednesday 14 November

Thursday 15 November

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Sunday 25 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Tuesday 27 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Wednesday 28 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Thursday 29 November

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Saturday 1 December

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Sunday 2 December

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Saturday 6 July 2019

Post a comment