University Of Sheffield Drama Studio

University Of Sheffield Drama Studio
Glossop Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 2HL
Photo of University Of Sheffield Drama Studio

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Wed 25 Oct

£5

Thu 26 Oct

£6

Fri 27 Oct

£6

Sat 28 Oct

£6

The Company Presents "The Ladykillers"

The Company presents a production of the classic Ealing comedy adapted by writer Graham Linehan.

Wed 18 Oct

£8.50 (£5.50)

Thu 19 Oct

£8.50 (£5.50)

Fri 20 Oct

£8.50 (£5.50)

Sat 21 Oct

£8.50 (£5.50)

John Reilly And The Smooth Operators - The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook

A sophisticated night celebrating the timeless songs of Burt Bacharach and Hal David with the voice of John Reilly (Boy on a Dolphin, Acoustic Angels) and a consummate band of Sheffield's finest session players including Steve Beighton (Acoustic Angels, Paul Carrack) on saxophone and Canadian pianist Lewis Nitikman…

Wed 6 Sep

£17.50

Thu 7 Sep

£17.50

Wed 11 Oct

£5

Thu 12 Oct

£6

Fri 13 Oct

£6

Sat 14 Oct

£6

The Star Bazaar Burlesque Show

The Star Bazaar Burlesque Show A thrilling evening of burlesque, cabaret, comedy, dance, film & music, featuring some of the most exciting performers on the UK & International cabaret scene & hosted by our very own proprietor; The Shop Keeper, who will be your guide through this night of curiosities…

Sat 9 Sep

£13–£17

The Star Bazaar Burlesque Show 8th September 2018 ~ Little Shop Of Horrors!

Join us for our 2018 show, a spooky evening of things that go bump in the shop! A haunting evening of burlesque, cabaret, comedy, dance, film & music, featuring some of the most exciting performers on the UK & International cabaret scene & hosted by our very own proprietor, The Shop Keeper, who will be your…

Sat 8 Sep 2018

£13–£17

Comments & ratings