University of Sheffield Drama Studio

University of Sheffield Drama Studio
Glossop Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 2HL
Photo of University of Sheffield Drama Studio

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Graduate

The Graduate, based on the award-winning 1967 film starring Dustin Hoffman takes a comedic spin on the classic love triangle story, whilst also remaining incredibly poignant. Benjamin Braddock has just finished college and, back at his parents house, hes trying to avoid the one question everyone keeps asking: What does he…

Wed 10 Oct

£6

Thu 11 Oct

£6

Fri 12 Oct

£6

Sat 13 Oct

£6

Wed 14 Nov

£6

Thu 15 Nov

£6

Fri 16 Nov

£6

Sat 17 Nov

£6

Wed 24 Oct

£6

Thu 25 Oct

£6

Fri 26 Oct

£6

Sat 27 Oct

£6

The Star Bazaar : A Little Shop Of Horror

Burlesque and cabaret night.

Sat 8 Sep

£13–£17

Post a comment