University of Sheffield Drama Studio

University of Sheffield Drama Studio
Glossop Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S10 2HL
Photo of University of Sheffield Drama Studio

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Enable US

A platform to bring innovative creative performances to Sheffield. There are 11 performances, including four critically acclaimed international shows and two Guardian Pick of the Fringe shows, from last year's Edinburgh Festival.

Sun 4 Nov

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Tue 6 Nov

£5–£10 (Children £8)

Wed 7 Nov

£5–£10 (Children £8)

…and 9 more dates until 2 Dec

A Machine They're Secretly Building

Proto-type theatre company explores the pernicious threat of 24-hour surveillance in a performance that combines original text and classified intelligence documents with film from digital artist Adam York Gregory and sound design by Paul J Rogers. Booking is essential.

Wed 7 Nov

Theatre

£8–£10

Wed 14 Nov

£5

Thu 15 Nov

£6

Fri 16 Nov

£6

Sat 17 Nov

£6

Wed 24 Oct

£5

Thu 25 Oct

£6

Fri 26 Oct

£6

Sat 27 Oct

£6

The Star Bazaar's Saucy Seaside Show

Oh we do like to be beside the seaside! This will be a thrilling summertime evening of burlesque, cabaret, comedy, dance, film music, featuring some of the most exciting performers on the UK International cabaret scene hosted by our very own proprietor, The Shop Keeper, who will be your guide through this night of…

Sat 6 Jul 2019

£15–£19

Post a comment