The Solway Hall

The Solway Hall
Lowther Street, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 7SH
Photo of The Solway Hall

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bugsy Malone

Whitehaven theatre of youths production of a much loved musical.

Wed 21 Jun

£7–£9

Thu 22 Jun

£7–£9

Fri 23 Jun

£7–£9

Sat 24 Jun

£7–£9

Tue 24 Oct

£10–£12.50

Wed 25 Oct

£10–£12.50

Thu 26 Oct

£10–£12.50

…and 2 more dates until 28 Oct

Dirt Box Disco + Support

Dirtbox Disco with Support from Fat Albert - Workington Hexed - Whitehaven

Sat 18 Nov

£7.50

Sat 1 Jul

£12

Fri 29 Sep

£12.50

Lovehunter

The UKs Number one Tribute to WHITESNAKE

Sat 4 Nov

£12

Miss Syren

One of the UKs best Drag Act comedians on the Circuit

Sat 8 Jul

£10

Noughty 90S

Live Band Tribute to the music of the 90s

Sat 5 Aug

£12.50

Pork Pie With Support From Northern Threads

Pork Pie - Uks bests 2 Tone Tribute Band

Sat 12 Aug

£12

Rollling Clones

The Uks Number one tribute to the Rolling Stones

Sat 14 Oct

£15

Ska Face

9 Piece tribute to 2 tone/Ska

Sat 3 Jun

£12

Comments & ratings

Post a comment