Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events

Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events
Livingston Business Centre, Charlesfield Lane, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 7FA
Photo of Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Chocolate Party Night - Decade 80’S

80’s CHOCOLATE PARTY NIGHT! Our 80’s night will be jam packed with 80’s nostalgia, 80’s dress up is ESSENTIAL! On arrival you’ll make some delicious chocolates to take home later, have a quiz, and even maybe win a prize! Our 80’s night will include Making Individual Chocolates Making Chocolate Truffles…

Sat 30 Sep

£25

Christmas Chocolate Making With Santa

A chance to make some sweet festive treats and meet Santa. For ages 4+.

Sun 10 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

October Half Term - Chocolate Making And Crafting

Bring the kids along for some Autumnal Half term Creativity ★★ ★★ Everyone will make some tasty treats and craft items to take home ★★ ★★ Sessions last around an hour ★★ ★★ Suitable age 4+ (smaller children can make and do but may need help from their parents)

Fri 13 Oct

£10

Mon 16 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

£10

…and 2 more dates until 23 Oct

Spooky Sessions

Bring the kids along for some spine tingling and scrumptious fun! ★★ ★★ Making Halloween goodies, and then onto the crafting table for then they have finished. ★★ ★★ As usual we’ll have plenty to keep the kids occupied over the spooky season. ★★ ★★ *Suitable age 4+ * Children under 4 need…

Fri 20 Oct

£10

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

…and 3 more dates until 29 Oct

Unicorn Day!

Bring the kids along for some tasty chocolate making with a twist, *It's**** ****UNICORN ****DAY!**** * Suitable from age 4+ (smaller children will need an adult to help therm) We will make lots of colourful items all unicorn and rainbow style, please book early as this will be POPULAR!

Sun 24 Sep

Sun 8 Oct

Comments & ratings