Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events

Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events
Livingston Business Centre, Charlesfield Lane, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 7FA
Photo of Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Chocolate Workshop

Chocolate making workshops for children aged 4+.

Thu 19 Jul

£12

Tue 24 Jul

£12

Thu 2 Aug

£12

…and 2 more dates until 6 Sep

It's Time to Slime!

Slime making and playing workshops, with a crafting session at the end. Suitable for ages 5+.

Mon 23 Jul

Over-5s only

Sold out

Sat 1 Sep

Over-5s only

Sold out

Mon 3 Sep

Over-5s only

Sold out

…and 2 more dates until 8 Sep

Mermaid Day

Bring the kids along to our mermaid day, yes its now a thing!The children will make various chocolate goodies and craft tooSuitable age 4+These sessions last around 1.5 hoursPlease see our website for party packages, special workshops like SLIME, Mermaid Day, Unicorn Day and of course our Pampered Chocolat where you make…

Sat 11 Aug

£15

Sold out

Sun 2 Sep

£15

Wed 5 Sep

£15

Mini Pampered Chocolat Sessions

Tasting session suitable for ages 6+.

Sun 30 Sep

Over-6s only

£12

October Half Team Events - Chocolate

Okay, we know the little ones get a bit fed up so these boredom busting sessions will help to resolve thisYou will make various chocolatey treats, lollies and even a chocolate pizzaOlder children or adults will make a bag of truffles (please select this during your ticket selection)Please note parents only buy a ticket if…

Tue 16 Oct

£12–£15

Wed 17 Oct

£12–£15

Thu 18 Oct

£12–£15

…and 2 more dates until 22 Oct

Slime Making Workshops & Parties

Slime-making and playing workshop.

Tue 17 Jul

Children £11

  • 13:30 – 17:00

Thu 19 Jul

Children £11

Fri 20 Jul

Children £11

…and 36 more dates until 31 Aug

Summer Of Slime

Series of slippery workshops for children to make their own slime. Ages 4+.

Tue 17 Jul

Sold out

  • 10:30
  • 12:30
  • 14:30

Wed 18 Jul

Sold out

Thu 19 Jul

Sold out

…and 20 more dates until 9 Sep

Week of Slime

Slime making and playing workshops, suitable for ages 4+ (no under 4s).

Mon 13 Aug

Tue 14 Aug

Wed 15 Aug

…and 5 more dates until 9 Sep

Post a comment