Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events

Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events
Livingston Business Centre, Charlesfield Lane, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 7FA
Photo of Getting Gooey Chocolate Parties and Events

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 5 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Boredom Busting Chocolate Making, Crafting And Play - Limited Spaces!

During the school summer holidays of 2017 we will be running afternoon sessions ready to keep the boredom at bay! No need to fret about keeping your lil monkeys out of mischief, our special sessions will run for UP TO 2 hours and will be full of our usual chocolate making, crafting and there is even toys added to the…

Thu 27 Jul

£6–£12

Mon 31 Jul

£6–£12

Tue 1 Aug

£6–£12

Thu 3 Aug

£6–£12

Boredom Busting Weekends

Bring the kids along for some boredom busting chocolate making and crafting sessions Everyone will make lollies a chocolate ‘pizza’ and other tasty treats, then move onto the crafting table where we have plenty to keep the kids entertained over the holidays. These sessions are aimed at age 4+ however we have plenty…

Sun 30 Jul

Sat 5 Aug

£10

Sun 6 Aug

Sun 13 Aug

Chocolate Making and Crafting Workshop

Making some tasty treats and craft items to take home.

Mon 18 Sep

Tue 19 Sep

£10

October Half Term - Chocolate Making And Crafting

Bring the kids along for some Autumnal Half term Creativity ★★ ★★ Everyone will make some tasty treats and craft items to take home ★★ ★★ Sessions last around an hour ★★ ★★ Suitable age 4+ (smaller children can make and do but may need help from their parents)

Fri 13 Oct

£10

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

£10

…and 3 more dates until 23 Oct

Spooky Sessions

Bring the kids along for some spine tingling and scrumptious fun! ★★ ★★ Making Halloween goodies, and then onto the crafting table for then they have finished. ★★ ★★ As usual we’ll have plenty to keep the kids occupied over the spooky season. ★★ ★★ *Suitable age 4+ * Children under 4 need…

Fri 20 Oct

£10

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

…and 3 more dates until 29 Oct

Comments & ratings

Post a comment