Waterstones Drake Circus

Waterstones Drake Circus
1 Charles Street, Plymouth, PL1 1EA
  • Telephone 01752 669898
  • Email
  • Website www.waterstones.com

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Claire Barker - Knitbone Pepper

We're so excited that the lovely Claire Barker will be joining us over Halloween half term week on Friday 28th October from 1pm! There will be readings of the wonderful Knitbone Pepper #3 - A Horse Called Moon, PLUS Claire will be running a spooky Beloved Imaginarium workship - you'll get to create an animal ghost (a…

Clare Helen Welsh

Join Clare at 10am and 12pm on Saturday 22nd October. She will be sharing her favourite space stories and children can create their own story characters and blast them into space in a giant cardboard rocket! Plus, readings of the wonderful Aerodynamics of Biscuits.

Jane Corry - Signing & Workshop

We are pleased to announce that Jane Corry will joining us on Saturday 22nd October at 11am to sign and discuss My Husband's Wife, the addictive psychological thriller everyone's talking about. My Husband's Wife is a thriller with so many twists you won't be able to put it down, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Clare…

Comments & ratings

Post a comment