Omeara

Omeara
6 O'Meara Street, London, SE1 1TE
  • Telephone 020 3179 2900
  • Email
  • Website www.omearalondon.com
Photo of Omeara

Jump to times or comments

Omeara

A 320 capacity live music venue welcoming a number of up-and-coming artists.

Events at this venue

There are 37 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

APRE

Alt-pop duo from Canterbury, whose debut EP The Movement of Time was released in 2018. Their single 'All Yours' reached number one on Hype Machine.

Wed 3 Apr

£8.80 / 020 3179 2900

Art School Girlfriend

Thoughtful experimental electronic tunes from the Margate-based producer and vocalist.

Wed 10 Apr

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Bananarama

Retro pop hits from the renowned 1980s British pop group.

Fri 26 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

CC Smugglers

The Bedfordshire-based group plays lively country blues with elements of contemporary Gypsy swing and roots music.

Thu 11 Apr

£15.50 / 020 3179 2900

Mon 1 Apr

£15 / 020 3179 2900

Tue 26 Mar

£8 / 020 3179 2900

Fatherson

Indie power pop trio from Kilmarnock.

Tue 28 May

£13.25 / 020 3179 2900

Wed 29 May

£13.25 / 020 3179 2900

Harry Marshall & Friends Live

Fresh off selling out The Lexington & The Camden Assembly- Harry & the band are back!  The show on April 12th will also be the release party for Harry's next single! 

Fri 12 Apr

£12.10 / 020 3179 2900

Hayes Carll

Americana and wisecracking straight from Texas.

Wed 22 May

£19.80 / 020 3179 2900

Hip Hop v Dancehall

The Doctor's Orders presents a battle of hip hop v dancehall.

Sat 13 Apr

£5.50–£7.70 / 020 3179 2900

Sat 11 May

£5.50–£7.70 / 020 3179 2900

Hip-Hop vs Dancehall

London's No.1 Hip-Hop & Dancehall night

Sat 13 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Jo Harman & Company

Soul, blues and roots rock outfit.

Sun 2 Jun

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Wed 24 Apr

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

King No One

Indie-rock four-piece hailing from York.

Tue 9 Apr

£14.30 / 020 3179 2900

Thu 23 May

£16.50–£19.25 / 020 3179 2900

Lucy Spraggan

X Factor singer-songwriter with a light, observational style.

Fri 10 May

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

With special guests.

Lyves

The singer-songwriter Francesca Bergami brings her original alternative soul material to the stage.

Mon 29 Apr

£12.10 / 020 3179 2900

Matthew & the Atlas

Alt.folk from Aldershot with Elliott Smith influences.

Thu 16 May

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Mick Flannery

Irish folk singer-songwriter.

Fri 24 May

£17.60 / 020 3179 2900

Mogli

The production captures the intensity of a live recording and adds electronic aspects in the right moments making Wanderer a high quality modern album while keeping it raw.

Sun 28 Apr

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Nowhere Nights-April

A living room of jazz - nooks for talking, cubbies for contemplation, wine on tap. The losing of oneself, momentarily, to a world of live music and spoken word, from which you'll emerge four hours later somehow enriched, cleansed, mind-expanded. Let the clarinet carry your conversation, let the drums dictate your…

Sat 27 Apr

£12 / 020 3179 2900

Nowhere Nights-May

Head into the Siding on Friday night to emerge into a jazz and poetry-fuelled celebration of the bohemian. We promise: three hours of live music and spoken word, wine, art and happy people all around you.

Fri 31 May

£12 / 020 3179 2900

Only Girl

The singer-songwriter plays understated pop with soaring R&B infused melodies.

Thu 4 Apr

Cancelled / 020 3179 2900

Orla Gartland

The Dublin born singer-songwriter performs melodic indie-folk.

Wed 17 Apr

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Thu 18 Apr

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Tue 7 May

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Fri 3 May

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Rhys Lewis

Future Perfect presents Rhys Lewis The Bullingdon - Oxford Wednesday 7th June 14+ / 7.30pm / £8adv

Wed 1 May

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Rock The Belles x Hiphop Hype x Omeara

Rock The Belles ‘London’s flyest ladies of Hiphop’ have built a Rock solid reputation for throwing the hypest Hiphop parties in London monthly

Sat 30 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Simone Felice

The American singer-songwriter performs his folky indie-rock originals.

Thu 2 May

£24.75 / 020 3179 2900

Spoony's House May Edition

After March’s sold out event Spoony’s House is back at Omeara on Saturday 18th May!

Sat 18 May

£33.25 / 020 3179 2900

Strand Of Oaks

Aka US indie folk musician Timothy Showalter.

Mon 27 May

£19.25 / 020 3179 2900

Supa Dupa Fly x 8th Birthday x Omeara

‘London’s best RnB & Hiphop Nights’ Time Out

Sat 6 Apr

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Sat 23 Mar

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Tom Speight

London-based singer-songwriter who has collaborated with Keane, Stephen Fretwell and The Staves.

Tue 4 Jun

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Trevor Nelson

Soul and R&B from the 1980s to the 2000s.

Sat 20 Apr

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Sat 15 Jun

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Sat 21 Sep

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Sat 16 Nov

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Fri 17 May

£11 / 020 3179 2900

William Fitzsimmons

American indie-folk singer-songwriter.

Mon 13 May

£24.75 / 020 3179 2900

Post a comment