Omeara

Omeara
6 O'Meara Street, London, SE1 1TE
  • Telephone 020 3179 2900
  • Email
  • Website www.omearalondon.com
Photo of Omeara

Jump to times or comments

Omeara

A 320 capacity live music venue welcoming a number of up-and-coming artists.

Events at this venue

There are 29 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

All The Luck In The World + Guests

All The Luck In The World appear to have managed this at their first attempt and at the tender age of just 19 years old.

Thu 1 Nov

£12.10 / 020 3179 2900

Amber Arcades

The Dutch-born musician also known as Annelotte De Graaf performs her self-penned folk and esoteric pop.

Thu 7 Jun

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Amber Arcades

Dutch-born musician Annelotte De Graaf performs her self-penned trippy electronic indie-pop. Ethereal vocals combine with 1970s kraut rock-inspired synths to charming and self-consciously throw-away effect. A huge Nick Drake fan, she recently started incorporating a cover of Which Will from 1972's seminal album Pink Moon…

Thu 7 Jun

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Ashley McBryde and Ryan Kinder

"I hear the crowd, I look around, and I can't find one empty chair. Not bad for a girl going nowhere" sings Ashley McBryde on "Girl Goin' Nowhere," the seminal title track from her forthcoming LP. They're words built from experience: over the course of her life, McBryde's been finding her own way to fill those seats and…

Tue 9 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

BC Camplight

The Philadelphia-born multi-instrumentalist and songwriter performs psych, surf and alt pop.

Thu 25 Oct

£13.50 / 020 3179 2900

Beoga

Live Irish music performed by the multi-talented Beoga.

Fri 12 Oct

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Black Honey

Indie rock from the Brighton guitar band.

Tue 12 Jun

£13.75 / 020 3179 2900

Childcare

Crisp, thrilling alt.pop and new wave.

Tue 16 Oct

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Clean Cut Kid

Disjointed. funk-tinged indiepop.

Wed 28 Nov

£13.75 / 020 3179 2900

David Ford

A night of country, pop, Americana and honky tonk blues.

Wed 27 Jun

£17.75 / 020 3179 2900

Francobollo

Swedish indie band based in London.

Tue 29 May

£10.45 / 020 3179 2900

Haux

The singer-songwriter plays indie tunes.

Fri 1 Jun

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Mon 4 Jun

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Hippo Campus

The four-piece from Minneapolis comprising of frontman Jake Luppen, guitarist Nathan Stocker, bassist Zach Sutton and drummer Whistler Allen play indie rock originals.

Thu 23 Aug

£17.75 / 020 3179 2900

James Bay

The singer-songwriter and guitarist from Hitchin plays uplifting folk-rock.

Fri 25 May

Phone for availability / 020 3179 2900

  • 18:00

James Hunter Six

Summery old school rhythm'n'blues from this accessible singer and band.

Tue 7 Aug

£20 / 020 3179 2900

Liam Bailey

The phenomenal voice and talent of Liam Bailey. “Like Otis Redding and Sam Cooke, Bailey sounds old before his time' The Guardian  

Thu 5 Jul

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

The Lone Bellow

The trio from Brooklyn perform their Americana material.

Mon 3 Sep

£24.20 / 020 3179 2900

M.O

The London-based threesome performs commercial pop and R&B tunes.

Wed 10 Oct

£14.30 / 020 3179 2900

Mamas Gun

Pop, funk and soul from the London band.

Fri 29 Jun

£13.75 / 020 3179 2900

Matt Simons

The musician, hailing from Brooklyn, performs contemporary folk. Adam Barnes supports.

Wed 17 Oct

£14.85 / 020 3179 2900

Michael Malarkey

Indie-rock music from the musician and actor, best known for his role in The Vampire Diaries.

Fri 15 Jun

£19.25 / 020 3179 2900

Parker Millsap

At only 24 years of age, Oklahoma native Parker Millsap is quickly making a name for himself with his captivating live performances, soulful sound and character-driven narratives. He recently wrapped up a banner year, which included his network television debut on Conan, an invitation to play with Elton John at the Apple…

Fri 7 Sep

£13.75 / 020 3179 2900

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

The band plays Gothic Americana in support of the album The Commandments According To SCAC.

Wed 6 Jun

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Sons Of Bill

Country rock from the American five piece that contains three brothers. Making their band name all the more literal.

Tue 14 Aug

£13.25 / 020 3179 2900

Supa Dupa Fly x Omeara

‘London’s best RnB & Hiphop Nights’ Time Out

Sat 2 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Talos

Electronic pop from the Cork-based singer-songwriter, a.k.a. Eoin French.

Thu 22 Nov

£15.40 / 020 3179 2900

To Kill A King

  • Directed by: Damian Cruden
  • Written by: Christopher Sergel

The five-piece group from Leeds, now based in London, performs soulful folk-style indie-rock.

Mon 28 May

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Wake Up Gigs

A chance for parents and their babies to enjoy live music and the gig experience in a relaxed atmosphere.

Sun 3 Jun

£15 / 020 3179 2900

Nick Mulvey

Yndi Halda

Post rock five-piece.

Sat 22 Sep

£14.30 / 020 3179 2900

Post a comment