Omeara

Omeara
6 O'Meara Street, London, SE1 1TE
  • Telephone 020 3179 2900
  • Email
  • Website www.omearalondon.com
Photo of Omeara

Jump to times or comments

Omeara

A 320 capacity live music venue welcoming a number of up-and-coming artists.

Events at this venue

There are 25 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Rock, country and blues from the Nashville-based cosmic cowboy.

Fri 2 Nov

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

All The Luck In The World + Guests

All The Luck In The World appear to have managed this at their first attempt and at the tender age of just 19 years old.

Thu 1 Nov

£12.10 / 020 3179 2900

BC Camplight

The Philadelphia-born multi-instrumentalist and songwriter performs psych, surf and alt pop.

Thu 25 Oct

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

CC Smugglers

The Bedfordshire-based group plays lively country blues with elements of contemporary Gypsy swing and roots music.

Tue 23 Oct

£15.50 / 020 3179 2900

Charlie Winston

Folk meets blues and electronica music.

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Charlotte Cardin

The vocalist from Montreal, Canada, performs her pop, jazz and electro songs.

Sat 17 Nov

£13.20 / 020 3179 2900

Clean Cut Kid

Disjointed. funk-tinged indiepop.

Wed 28 Nov

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Cory Wong

The US musician performs jazz-blues.

Fri 1 Mar 2019

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) at Omeara, London

Cory Wong of US funk sensation Vulfpeck heads out on a UK tour with his new album ‘The Optimist’.

Fri 1 Mar 2019

£16.75 / 020 3179 2900

Cub Sport

Acclaimed Australian band Cub Sport play their first headline London shows.

Tue 12 Feb 2019

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Findlay

Manchester's Natalie Findlay's original sound revisits 90s grunge and shoegaze with a mix of hip hop and garage pop.

Thu 15 Nov

£13.75 / 020 3179 2900

Highasakite

The Norwegian five-piece plays atmospheric electronica-pop with synths, beats, harmonies and big choruses.

Tue 20 Nov

£17.75 / 020 3179 2900

Julia Jacklin

Folk, rock and indie singer-songwriter from Sydney, Australia.

Tue 27 Nov

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Lera Lynn

The Texas-born singer-songwriter performs a selection of her Americana-infused songs from the album The Avenues alongside music from her recurring role as the bar singer on HBO's True Detective.

Mon 10 Dec

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Maren Morris

Texas-born, Nashville-dwelling Maren Morris touts her soulful voice in gospel-tinged songs.

Mon 26 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

With special guests.

Matt Simons

The musician, hailing from Brooklyn, performs contemporary folk. Adam Barnes supports.

Wed 17 Oct

£14.85 / 020 3179 2900

Mogli

The production captures the intensity of a live recording and adds electronic aspects in the right moments making Wanderer a high quality modern album while keeping it raw.

Sun 28 Apr 2019

£11 / 020 3179 2900

Sam Fender

Indie from the North Shields singer-songwriter.

Mon 12 Nov

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Tue 13 Nov

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Wed 14 Nov

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Soak

Indie singer Bridie Monds-Watson whose musical alter ego is a combination of 'soul' and 'folk' which also handily sums up her lovely low key sound.

Thu 29 Nov

£13.20 / 020 3179 2900

Stella Donnelly

Australian-Welsh rock singer-songwriter, full of feminist defiance.

Wed 7 Nov

£9.90 / 020 3179 2900

Sundara Karma

Indie rock quartet from Reading.

Wed 24 Oct

Sold out / 020 3179 2900

Supa Dupa Fly x Omeara

‘London’s best RnB & Hiphop Nights’ Time Out

Sat 3 Nov

Prices to be confirmed / 020 3179 2900

Talos

Electronic pop from the Cork-based singer-songwriter, a.k.a. Eoin French.

Thu 22 Nov

£15.40 / 020 3179 2900

Trevor Nelson Presents #Classics at Omeara London

Trevor Nelson an his #Classics Brand is back at the stunning Omeara in London bridge for the ultimate old school night out!

Sat 10 Nov

£13.45 / 020 3179 2900

Zola Jesus

US-based singer who resurrects forgotten elements of opera, electronica and gothic music and fuses them together to create a pulsating contemporary sound.

Mon 5 Nov

£16.50 / 020 3179 2900

Post a comment