Waterstones

Waterstones
42 High Street, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1BZ
Photo of Waterstones

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Book Club Meeting

Our book club will be meeting to discuss 'The Tobacconist' by Robert Seethaler. This tells the story of the annexation of Austria through the eyes of an ordinary seventeen year old and is highly recommended for fans of Bernhard Schlink, Orhan Pamuk and Hans Fallada. Come along for a lively discussion - we would love to…

Tue 9 May

Free / 01271 374433

Comments & ratings

Post a comment