Waterstones

Waterstones
17 Newport Crescent, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 5UA
  • Telephone 01642 242682
  • Email
  • Website www.waterstones.com
Photo of Waterstones

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 8 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Epic Fantasy Weekend!

To celebrate the release of 'Fire and Blood' by George R.R. Martin, we're dedicating a whole weekend to celebrating epic fantasy fiction! More details to follow - but watch this space!

Sat 24 Nov

Free / 01642 242682

Sun 25 Nov

Free / 01642 242682

Fantastic Beasts Weekend

To celebrate the release of the screenplay of 'Fantastic Beasts 2 - The Crimes of Grindelwald', we're having a whole weekend of beastly fun! Niffler's treasure hunt Make your own Fantastic Beast Fancy dress competition!

Fri 16 Nov

Free / 01642 242682

Sat 17 Nov

Free / 01642 242682

Sun 18 Nov

Free / 01642 242682

Half Term Fun!

Come and join us for half term fun! We'll have a different storytime every day, and we'll be making lots of fun things all week! PLEASE NOTE THAT ON SUNDAYS WE ARE OPEN 10:30 TO 4:30.

Sun 27 May

Free / 01642 242682

Mon 28 May

Free / 01642 242682

Tue 29 May

Free / 01642 242682

…and 4 more dates until 2 Jun

Meet Chris Mcgeorge!

Chris McGeorge will be here to sign copies of his thrilling debut novel, 'Guess Who' - a locked room mystery with a twist!

Sat 16 Jun

Free / 01642 242682

Meet Peter Rabbit!

Come along to Waterstones in Middlesbrough and meet Peter Rabbit! He'll be hopping along at 11am and 2pm to say hello to all the girls and boys. We hope to see you there too!

Fri 1 Jun

Free / 01642 242682

Meet Peter Rabbit!

Come along to Waterstones in Middlesbrough and meet Peter Rabbit! He'll be hopping along at 11am and 2pm to say hello to all the girls and boys. We hope to see you there too!

Fri 1 Jun

Free / 01642 242682

Meet Robert Scragg

Robert Scragg is one of the North-East's most exiting new authors. He'll be here signing copies of his debut novel, 'What Falls Between The Cracks'. Come along and get a signed copy!

Sat 23 Jun

Free / 01642 242682

Waterstones Middlesbrough Reading Group

At the next meeting of our reading group, we'll be discussing 'The End We Start From' by Megan Hunter. New members always welcome!

Sun 3 Jun

Free / 01642 242682

Post a comment