The Webster Memorial Theatre

The Webster Memorial Theatre
64 High Street, Arbroath, Angus, DD11 1AW
  • Telephone 01241 435800
  • Email
  • Website www.webstertheatre.co.uk
Photo of The Webster Memorial Theatre

Jump to times or comments

The Webster Memorial Theatre is a receiving house for touring shows including drama, dance, comedy and music events.

Performers have included Joan Armatrading, Harry Lauder, Jimmy Tarbuck, the Drifters and the Chuckle Brothers. The theatre benefited from a refurbishment in 2007/08.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 30 June

£13.50–£15 01241 435800

Monday 9 July

Saturday 14 July

Sunday 15 July

Friday 20 July

£18–£20 01241 435800

Saturday 28 July

Saturday 4 August

£17–£19 01241 435800

Friday 10 August

£16.50–£18.50 01241 435800

Saturday 8 September

Thursday 13 September

Friday 14 September

£18–£20 01241 435800

Friday 21 September

£18.48 01241 435800

Saturday 22 September

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 4 October

£21.50 01241 435800

Friday 5 October

£10 01241 435800

Saturday 6 October

£17.50–£19.50 01241 435800

Monday 8 October

£15 01241 435800

Wednesday 10 October

£10–£12.50 01241 435800
£10–£12.50 01241 435800

Friday 12 October

£22–£24 01241 435800

Sunday 14 October

Wednesday 17 October

Thursday 18 October

£20 01241 435800

Friday 19 October

Saturday 20 October

£18–£20 01241 435800

Monday 22 October

£22.50 01241 435800
£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 26 October

Sunday 28 October

£29.50 01241 435800
£29.50 01241 435800

Tuesday 30 October

£23.50 01241 435800

Sunday 11 November

Friday 7 December

£8–£32 01241 435800

Saturday 8 December

£10–£40 01241 435800
£10–£40 01241 435800

Sunday 9 December

£10–£40 01241 435800

Friday 14 December

£10–£46 01241 435800

Saturday 15 December

£10–£46 01241 435800
£10–£46 01241 435800

Sunday 16 December

£10–£46 01241 435800
£10–£46 01241 435800

Saturday 22 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Sunday 23 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Monday 24 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Friday 18 January 2019

£25 01241 435800

Sunday 20 January 2019

£17.50–£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 25 January 2019

£13.50–£15.50 01241 435800

Saturday 26 January 2019

£16–£18 01241 435800

Wednesday 6 February 2019

£18–£20 01241 435800

Saturday 9 February 2019

£20–£22 01241 435800

Sunday 10 February 2019

£17 01241 435800

Sunday 24 February 2019

£26.50–£29.50 01241 435800

Friday 1 March 2019

£24–£26 01241 435800

Wednesday 13 March 2019

£20–£21.50 01241 435800

Thursday 14 March 2019

£22–£24 01241 435800

Saturday 16 March 2019

£13–£15 01241 435800

Thursday 21 March 2019

£24–£26 01241 435800

Saturday 30 March 2019

£10–£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 5 April 2019

Saturday 11 May 2019

£12 01241 435800

Saturday 18 May 2019

£22–£24 01241 435800

Thursday 30 May 2019

Post a comment