The Webster Memorial Theatre

The Webster Memorial Theatre
64 High Street, Arbroath, Angus, DD11 1AW
  • Telephone 01241 435800
  • Email
  • Website www.webstertheatre.co.uk
Photo of The Webster Memorial Theatre

Jump to times or comments

The Webster Memorial Theatre is a receiving house for touring shows including drama, dance, comedy and music events.

Performers have included Joan Armatrading, Harry Lauder, Jimmy Tarbuck, the Drifters and the Chuckle Brothers. The theatre benefited from a refurbishment in 2007/08.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 22 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Sunday 23 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Monday 24 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Saturday 12 January 2019

£5–£10 01241 435800

Friday 18 January 2019

Sold out 01241 435800

Sunday 20 January 2019

£17.50–£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 25 January 2019

£13.50–£15.50 01241 435800

Saturday 26 January 2019

£16–£18 01241 435800

Tuesday 5 February 2019

£28.75 (£26.45) 01241 435800

Wednesday 6 February 2019

£18–£20 01241 435800
£22–£24 01241 435800

Saturday 9 February 2019

£20–£22 01241 435800

Sunday 10 February 2019

£17 01241 435800

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

£20.50–£23 01241 435800

Sunday 24 February 2019

£26.50–£29.50 01241 435800

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

£24–£26 01241 435800

Wednesday 13 March 2019

£24.72 (£23) 01241 435800

Thursday 14 March 2019

£22–£24 01241 435800

Friday 15 March 2019

£11 01241 435800
£11 01241 435800

Saturday 16 March 2019

£13–£15 01241 435800

Thursday 21 March 2019

£24–£26 01241 435800

Friday 22 March 2019

£22 01241 435800

Saturday 23 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

£10–£22.50 01241 435800

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

£10 01241 435800

Friday 5 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

£12–£48 01241 435800

Thursday 11 April 2019

£19–£21 01241 435800

Saturday 20 April 2019

£12 01241 435800

Thursday 25 April 2019

£25.85–£28.05 01241 435800

Saturday 27 April 2019

£20–£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 3 May 2019

£20 01241 435800

Saturday 4 May 2019

£23–£25.50 01241 435800

Saturday 11 May 2019

Sold out 01241 435800
Sold out 01241 435800

Sunday 12 May 2019

£21–£23 01241 435800

Wednesday 15 May 2019

£17.50–£19.50 01241 435800

Saturday 18 May 2019

£22–£24 01241 435800

Friday 24 May 2019

£10 01241 435800

Saturday 25 May 2019

£21–£23 01241 435800

Thursday 30 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

£23 01241 435800

Saturday 1 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

£24 01241 435800

Sunday 23 June 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

£25–£250 01241 435800

Wednesday 17 July 2019

£12–£44 01241 435800

Friday 2 August 2019

£16.50–£18.50 01241 435800

Monday 12 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

£18–£19.50 01241 435800

Saturday 7 September 2019

£24.20–£25.30 (£24.20) 01241 435800

Friday 13 September 2019

£17.50 01241 435800

Thursday 26 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

£20–£22 01241 435800

Friday 18 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

£27.50 01241 435800

Saturday 22 February 2020

£28.60 01241 435800

Post a comment