The Webster Memorial Theatre

The Webster Memorial Theatre
64 High Street, Arbroath, Angus, DD11 1AW
  • Telephone 01241 435800
  • Email
  • Website www.webstertheatre.co.uk
Photo of The Webster Memorial Theatre

Jump to times or comments

The Webster Memorial Theatre is a receiving house for touring shows including drama, dance, comedy and music events.

Performers have included Joan Armatrading, Harry Lauder, Jimmy Tarbuck, the Drifters and the Chuckle Brothers. The theatre benefited from a refurbishment in 2007/08.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 29 September

Thursday 4 October

£21.50 01241 435800

Friday 5 October

£10 01241 435800

Saturday 6 October

£17.50–£19.50 01241 435800

Monday 8 October

£15 01241 435800

Wednesday 10 October

£10–£12.50 01241 435800
£10–£12.50 01241 435800

Friday 12 October

£24.20–£26.40 (£24.20) 01241 435800

Sunday 14 October

Wednesday 17 October

Thursday 18 October

£20 01241 435800

Friday 19 October

Saturday 20 October

£18–£20 01241 435800

Monday 22 October

£22.50 01241 435800
£20.25–£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 26 October

Sunday 28 October

£29.50 01241 435800
£29.50 01241 435800

Tuesday 30 October

£23.50 01241 435800

Monday 5 November

Cancelled 01241 435800

Tuesday 6 November

Cancelled 01241 435800

Wednesday 7 November

Cancelled 01241 435800

Thursday 8 November

Cancelled 01241 435800

Friday 9 November

Cancelled 01241 435800

Saturday 10 November

Cancelled 01241 435800
Cancelled 01241 435800

Sunday 11 November

Friday 7 December

£8–£32 01241 435800

Saturday 8 December

£10–£40 01241 435800
£10–£40 01241 435800

Sunday 9 December

£10–£40 01241 435800

Friday 14 December

£10–£46 01241 435800

Saturday 15 December

£10–£46 01241 435800
£10–£46 01241 435800

Sunday 16 December

£10–£46 01241 435800
£10–£46 01241 435800

Saturday 22 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Sunday 23 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Monday 24 December

£14–£52 01241 435800
£14–£52 01241 435800

Friday 18 January 2019

£25 01241 435800

Sunday 20 January 2019

£17.50–£22.50 01241 435800

Friday 25 January 2019

£13.50–£15.50 01241 435800

Saturday 26 January 2019

£16–£18 01241 435800

Tuesday 5 February 2019

£23–£25 01241 435800

Wednesday 6 February 2019

£18–£20 01241 435800
£22–£24 01241 435800

Saturday 9 February 2019

£20–£22 01241 435800

Sunday 10 February 2019

£17 01241 435800

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Saturday 16 February 2019

Saturday 23 February 2019

£20.50–£23 01241 435800

Sunday 24 February 2019

£26.50–£29.50 01241 435800

Tuesday 26 February 2019

£25 01241 435800

Friday 1 March 2019

£24–£26 01241 435800

Wednesday 13 March 2019

£20–£21.50 01241 435800

Thursday 14 March 2019

£22–£24 01241 435800

Saturday 16 March 2019

£13–£15 01241 435800

Thursday 21 March 2019

£24–£26 01241 435800

Friday 22 March 2019

£22 01241 435800

Saturday 23 March 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

£10–£22.50 01241 435800

Wednesday 3 April 2019

£24–£25 01241 435800

Friday 5 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

£22.50–£35 01241 435800

Friday 3 May 2019

£22.50 01241 435800

Saturday 11 May 2019

Sold out 01241 435800
Sold out 01241 435800

Saturday 18 May 2019

£22–£24 01241 435800

Saturday 25 May 2019

£21–£23 01241 435800

Thursday 30 May 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

£17.50 01241 435800

Thursday 24 October 2019

Post a comment