Museum Of Comedy

Museum Of Comedy
St Georges Church Bloomsbury Way, London, WC1A 2SR
  • Telephone 020 7534 1744
  • Email
  • Website www.museumofcomedy.com
Photo of Museum Of Comedy

Jump to times or comments

Museum Of Comedy

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Chinese New Year Comedy Special

A special comedy showcase celebrating Chinese New Year, featuring five East Asian stand-ups.

Fri 16 Feb 2018

£7 / 020 7534 1744

Chinese New Year Comedy Special

Stand-up comedy from five of the best East Asians in the UK.

Fri 16 Feb 2018

£7 / 020 7534 1744

  • 02:30 – 04:00 (Saturday morning)

Dan Antopolski: Return of the Dan Antopolski

The prodigal triple Edinburgh Comedy Award nominee returns with his eighth stand-up hour.

Thu 8 Feb 2018

£8 / 020 7534 1744

  • 19:00

Fri 9 Feb 2018

£8 / 020 7534 1744

  • 19:00

Just Like That!: The Tommy Cooper Show

Tribute to the legendary magician. Supported by the Tommy Cooper Estate and Vicky Cooper.

Thu 18 Jan 2018

£12 (£10; £40) / 020 7534 1744

  • 19:00

Fri 19 Jan 2018

£12 (£10; £40) / 020 7534 1744

  • 19:00

Sat 20 Jan 2018

£12 (£10; £40) / 020 7534 1744

  • 16:00
  • 19:00

Michael McIntyre: Warm Up Shows

The dapper dafty warms up for his 2018 world tour.

Thu 14 Dec

£81 phone for availability / 020 7534 1744

Miss Hope Springs: Christmas A Go Go

Some drag acts seem to be little more than dumping grounds for male anxieties about their own masculinity. But composer and lyricist Mr Ty Jeffries (son of Lionel Jeffries) has created a character, the would-be cabaret star Miss Hope Springs, of real depth and poignancy as she sings his acclaimed repertoire of original…

Tue 19 Dec

£18 / 020 7534 1744

  • 20:30

Wed 20 Dec

£18 / 020 7534 1744

  • 20:30

Thu 21 Dec

£18 / 020 7534 1744

  • 20:30
…and 2 more dates until 23 Dec

Sid Singh And Daniel Audritt Present: Comedy

The award-winning comedians bringing their stand-up acts to the Museum of Comedy.

Sat 16 Dec

£10 / 020 7534 1744

  • 20:15

Steptoe and Son

Hambledon Productions bring Steptoe and Son back to life in this adaptation of original BBC episodes.

Thu 25 Jan 2018

£15 (£13; £45) / 020 7534 1744

  • 19:00

Fri 26 Jan 2018

£15 (£13; £45) / 020 7534 1744

  • 19:00

Sat 27 Jan 2018

£15 (£13; £45) / 020 7534 1744

  • 16:00
  • 19:00

Sun 28 Jan 2018

£15 (£13; £45) / 020 7534 1744

  • 16:00
  • 19:00

The Thinking Drinkers - History Of Alcohol

"Drink less but better," is the message of writers and comedy performers Ben McFarland and Tom Sandham. They know their stuff. Ben is three-times winner of the British Beer Writers Of The Year award and Tom lectures for the Wine & Spirits Education Trust. Now they set out to prove that alcohol has influenced…

Wed 13 Dec

£18 / 020 7534 1744

  • 18:30

Thu 14 Dec

£18 / 020 7534 1744

  • 18:30

Fri 15 Dec

£18 / 020 7534 1744

  • 18:30
…and 7 more dates until 23 Dec

West End Magic

Award-winning magic, comedy, mind-bending illusions and clever sleight-of-hand from some of the country's finest.

Sat 16 Dec

£12.50 (Children £7.50; £35) / 020 7534 1744

  • 16:00

Comments & ratings