The Engine Shed

The Engine Shed
York Road Industrial Estate, York Road, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 7SU
Photo of The Engine Shed

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Aladdin Pantomime

Come and see Aladdin this Christmas, a fantastic opportunity to see a professional pantomime in Wetherby!

Sat 2 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01937 588 884

Aladdin Pantomime - 12:00 Showing

Come and see Aladdin this Christmas, a fantastic opportunity to see a professional pantomime in Wetherby.

Sat 2 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01937 588 884

Back to the 80s!

Dig out your old school tie and dance to an evening of classic tunes from the 80's in Wetherby - great songs, dance moves and fancy dress if you dare!

Sat 15 Jul

£5.50 / 01937 588 884

Back to the 90s

Our 90s gig includes live music and a DJ for an all night throwback to the 1990s!

Sat 30 Sep

£5.50 / 01937 588 884

Christmas Party Nights

Make sure your next Christmas Party is one to remember!

Thu 14 Dec

£33 / 01937 588 884

Fri 15 Dec

£33 / 01937 588 884

Sat 16 Dec

£33 / 01937 588 884

Dance through the Decades

If you like music from all the decades then this is the event for you!

Sat 29 Jul

£5.50 / 01937 588 884

Michael Buble tribute show.

A critically acclaimed Michael Buble tribute by one of the UK's leading vocal impressionists!

Sat 2 Dec

£11 / 01937 588 884

Motown Night

A night of Motown music bursting with iconic artists - you don't want to miss it!

Sat 5 Aug

£5.50 / 01937 588 884

Shed Stock 2017

A family festival featuring live music over two stages as well as carnival games and food stalls.

Sun 27 Aug

£11 / 01937 588 884

Xmas Bierkeller

Looking for a unique Christmas Party?

Fri 8 Dec

£13.20 / 01937 588 884

Xmas Disco Party Night

DJ playing all the best music from the past few decades and throwing in some festive classics!

Sat 23 Dec

£5.50 / 01937 588 884

Xmas Disco Party Nights

DJ playing all the best music from the past few decades and throwing in some festive classics!

Sat 9 Dec

£5.50 / 01937 588 884

Comments & ratings

Post a comment