2Funky Music Cafe

2Funky Music Cafe
23A Park Street, Leicester, LE3 5NH
Photo of 2Funky Music Cafe

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 16 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

2Pac Vs Biggie Hip-Hop Classics Night!

Hear all your favourite 2Pac & Biggie joints as well as hip-hop classics from the last 3 decades

Fri 20 Jul

£3.50–£4.50 / 0116 299 0700

Abba Gold Tribute Night

ABBA GOLD INTERNATIONAL ABBA TRIBUTE BAND|THE MOST SUCCESSFUL ABBA TRIBUTE BAND IN EUROPE. OFTEN COPIED, NEVER BEATEN

Sat 4 Aug

£11 / 0116 299 0700

Fri 28 Sep

£11 / 0116 299 0700

Bear Grooming Presents Kraft'd: Lord Finesse & Diamond D

Leicester's Craft Movement and US Hip Hop Legends Lord Finesse & Diamond D (D.I.T.C) for a night of great music, beards, beverages and good vibes.

Sat 28 Jul

£11 / 0116 299 0700

Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Leicester

Botown are a super-tight band of multicultural musicians that perform Bollywood grooves reborn with a unique soul funk twist.

Sat 24 Nov

£11.25–£14 / 0116 299 0700

The British Collective

The British Collective put soul back into British R&B The British Collective Friday 9th November 8pm - late Early Bird tickets £15 - Standard £20 - More

Fri 9 Nov

Cancelled / 0116 299 0700

Chocolate City UK Presents The Chocolate Men

Male entertainers and revue dancers perfect for birthday, hen party, or girls nights out.

Sun 30 Sep

£22 / 0116 299 0700

Sun 16 Dec

£22.25 / 0116 299 0700

Down the Rabbit Hole

Calling all Techno, Funk and House fans, we welcome you to venture down the rabbit hole, Alice in Wonderland and Elrow inspired night.

Thu 18 Oct

£4.50–£6 / 0116 299 0700

Emperorfari & Jah Youth

Emperorfari and Jah Youth present a night of roots rock reggae.

Sat 21 Jul

£7–£10 / 0116 299 0700

  • 21:00 – 04:00

Gladness Tribute Night

Gladness is a seven piece tribute act to ska legends Madness

Fri 14 Sep

£11 / 0116 299 0700

GZA LIVE in Leicester

GZA/The Genius from the Wu-Tang Clan Live in Leicester £25 Standard limited tickets start Wednesday 11th July 7am

Fri 31 Aug

£22.25–£27.75 / 0116 299 0700

Jah Shaka @ Roots Conference #58 Sat 20th Oct 2018

Jah Shaka @ Roots Conference #58 Sat 20th Oct 2018

Sat 20 Oct

Prices to be confirmed / 0116 299 0700

The Jam Tribute Night

'A mutual love of The Jam is the driving Force behind the Jam DRC and they are as close to the Sound and Power of The Jam as you can get

Fri 23 Nov

£11 / 0116 299 0700

Kazabian Tribute Night

Kazabian are the official and number one tribute act to the mighty Kasabian, endorsed by the real thing and touring extensively around Britain and Europe.

Fri 2 Nov

£11 / 0116 299 0700

Oasish Tribute Night

Oasish accurately recreate all of the finest tracks from one of the biggest bands since The Beatles.

Sat 17 Nov

£11 / 0116 299 0700

Open Minds Presents: Frankee & Special Guest

Open Minds proudly presents Frankee (RAM Records) & a very special guest (Viper Recordings).

Fri 5 Oct

£7–£9.05 / 0116 299 0700

True Sound Of The Underground CH3: Psychedelic Ascension

We are back! We aim to bring you the sounds from the depths of the underground. Special guest MR Traumatik will be joining us for another mad one!

Sat 6 Oct

£5 / 0116 299 0700

Post a comment