Bocking Arts Theatre

Bocking Arts Theatre
Bocking End, Braintree, Essex, CM7 9AA
Photo of Bocking Arts Theatre

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Thursday 8 November

Saturday 24 November

£11 01279 815464

Saturday 1 December

£11 01279 815464

Friday 7 December

Friday 14 December

£8.80 some concessions 01279 815464

Tuesday 18 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Wednesday 19 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Thursday 20 December

£14.85 To be confirmed 01279 815464
£14.85 To be confirmed 01279 815464

Friday 21 December

£14.85 To be confirmed 01279 815464
£14.85 To be confirmed 01279 815464

Saturday 22 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464
£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Sunday 23 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464
£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Monday 24 December

£14.85 To be confirmed 01279 815464
£14.85 To be confirmed 01279 815464

Saturday 5 January 2019

Comments & ratings

1. pat n steve11 Feb 2012, 3:24pm Report

this is good news for braintree.... lots of good music events happening < variety of us ..... xx bring on the live bands ,, great !

Post a comment

RSS feed of these comments