Bocking Arts Theatre

Bocking Arts Theatre
Bocking End, Braintree, Essex, CM7 9AA
Photo of Bocking Arts Theatre

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Thursday 26 July

Saturday 28 July

Saturday 8 September

£11 01279 815464

Saturday 22 September

Friday 5 October

£19.25 some concessions 01279 815464

Saturday 6 October

£11 01279 815464

Saturday 10 November

Saturday 24 November

£11 01279 815464

Saturday 1 December

£11 01279 815464

Saturday 5 January 2019

Comments & ratings

1. pat n steve11 Feb 2012, 3:24pm Report

this is good news for braintree.... lots of good music events happening < variety of us ..... xx bring on the live bands ,, great !

Post a comment

RSS feed of these comments