Bocking Arts Theatre

Bocking Arts Theatre
Bocking End, Braintree, Essex, CM7 9AA
Photo of Bocking Arts Theatre

Jump to times or comments (1)

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 2 December

£11 01279 815464

Friday 15 December

£11 some concessions 01279 815464

Tuesday 19 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Wednesday 20 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Thursday 21 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464
£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Friday 22 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464
£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Saturday 23 December

£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464
£14.85 some concessions 01279 815464

Sunday 24 December

Saturday 6 January 2018

Friday 18 May 2018

Comments & ratings

1. pat n steve11 Feb 2012, 3:24pm Report

this is good news for braintree.... lots of good music events happening < variety of us ..... xx bring on the live bands ,, great !

RSS feed of these comments