Unit 1 Exeter

Unit 1 Exeter
Summerland Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2AZ
  • Telephone 01392 491419
  • Email
  • Website www.unit1nightclub.co.uk/exeter
Photo of Unit 1 Exeter

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Antics Friday

Antics Friday is best way to start things off for the weekend! Join us for biggest Friday party in Exeter!

Fri 21 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 28 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 4 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 7 more dates until 22 Feb 2019

Cheesy Tuesdays

Cheesy Tuesday is biggest party in town with your classic singalongs all night long! Loads of giveaways and drinks starting from £2.20! For more information or to make a booking call us now on: 01392 491419

Tue 18 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Tue 25 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Tue 1 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 21 more dates until 28 May 2019

New Year's Eve 2018

Step through the doors of Unit 1 for the last night of 2018 and celebrate New Year in style. This isn’t just any night of the year and it’s going to be all be glitzed up to the max! Featuring: - Glitter cannons - FREE glitter face-painting - Our resident DJ spinning the best commercial dance, chart, R&B, 80s…

Mon 31 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Project Friday

Project Friday is best way to start things off for the weekend! Join us for biggest Friday party in Exeter!

Fri 21 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 28 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 4 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 21 more dates until 31 May 2019

Quids In

Quids In Thursdays at Unit 1! The only £1.00 session in town!

Thu 20 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Thu 27 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Thu 3 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 21 more dates until 30 May 2019

Student Saturdays

Student Saturdays! Offering selected drinks for just £1.50, all night long.

Sat 22 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 29 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 5 Jan 2019

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 20 more dates until 25 May 2019

Post a comment