Unit 1 Exeter

Unit 1 Exeter
Summerland Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2AZ
  • Telephone 01392 491419
  • Email
  • Website www.unit1nightclub.co.uk/exeter
Photo of Unit 1 Exeter

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Antics Friday

Antics Friday is best way to start things off for the weekend! Join us for biggest Friday party in Exeter!

Fri 22 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 29 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 6 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 20 more dates until 30 Nov

Cheesy Tuesdays

Cheesy Tuesday is biggest party in town with your classic singalongs all night long! Loads of giveaways and drinks starting from £2.20! For more information or to make a booking call us now on: 01392 491419

Tue 11 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Tue 18 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Tue 25 Sep

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 9 more dates until 27 Nov

Graduation Friday

It's nearly here…Grad Week 2017 at Unit 1! Antics Friday is the best way to end your big Graduation week! Join us for the biggest Graduation Friday party in Exeter with DJ Jonezy playing all the R'n'B/Hip-Hop.  

Fri 20 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Graduation Monday

It's nearly here…Grad Week 2018 at Unit 1! End your student time with a Unit 1 Monday, playing  great music with DJ Wilby who will be back for one night only. Get your tickets now to avoid disappointment!

Mon 16 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Graduation Thursday

It's nearly here…Grad Week 2017 at Unit 1! DJ Mark Allan brings you some of the biggest tunes to date and Unit 1 will be bringing you the BIGGEST foam party in Exeter.  

Thu 19 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Graduation Tuesday

It's nearly here…Grad Week 2018 at Unit 1! Cheesy Tuesday with DJ Ralphy, bringing you all the cheese you can think of put in one room on one night, with loads of giveaways.

Tue 17 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Graduation Wednesday

This Graduation Wednesday, Unit 1 presents Cheesy Part. 2!

Wed 18 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Halloween 2018

Love 2 Saturdays at Unit 1!

Sat 27 Oct

£5 in advance / 01392 491419

Playground Saturdays

Playground Saturdays offering 50% off drinks before midnight and £2.00 drinks after all night long!

Sat 23 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 30 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 7 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 20 more dates until 24 Nov

Project Friday

Unit 1 presents Friday Night Project! The ultimate Exeter nightclub experience…Incredible light, sound and entertainment! Plus lots more…  

Fri 22 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 29 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 6 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 12 more dates until 28 Sep

Quids In

Quids In Thursdays at Unit 1! The only £1.00 session in town!

Thu 21 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Thu 28 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Thu 5 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 20 more dates until 29 Nov

Post a comment