Unit 1 Exeter

Unit 1 Exeter
Summerland Street, Exeter, Devon, EX1 2AZ
  • Telephone 01392 491419
  • Email
  • Website www.unit1nightclub.co.uk/exeter
Photo of Unit 1 Exeter

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 9 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Antics Thursday

Antics Thursdays at Unit 1!

Thu 4 Jan 2018

£3 in advance / 01392 491419

Thu 11 Jan 2018

£3 in advance / 01392 491419

Thu 18 Jan 2018

£3 in advance / 01392 491419

…and 19 more dates until 31 May 2018

Cheesy Tuesdays

Want to make your night out even more special? Why not book one of our VIP booths with hostess table service. For more information or to make a booking call us now on: 01392 491419

Tue 26 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Tue 2 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Tue 9 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 20 more dates until 29 May 2018

Comedy Grove LIVE

Unit 1 welcomes you to a special night of comedy! We will be hosting the fantastic Comedy Grove on Saturday 10th February. Line-up to be announced soon.

Sat 10 Feb 2018

£11 in advance / 01392 491419

Love 2 Saturdays

Love 2 Saturdays at Unit 1!

Sat 16 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 23 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 30 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 8 more dates until 24 Feb 2018

New Year's Eve 2017 ft. Marcel Somerville

New Year's Eve at Unit 1, the only place to welcome in 2018! Get yourselves down early to avoid the queues…VIP bookings are recommended, call: 01392 491419 to book now. This is set to be a huge night out!

Sun 31 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Project Friday

Unit 1 presents Friday Night Project! The ultimate Exeter nightclub experience…Incredible light, sound and entertainment! Plus lots more…  

Fri 5 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

…and 18 more dates until 25 May 2018

Prosecco & Balls Exeter

Take a dip in the UK’s only adult ball pool and swim across to our prosecco bars!

Sat 10 Mar 2018

£15.65–£20.05 / 01392 491419

Quids In

BIG news to hit Exeter! Quids In is launching at Unit 1 on Saturday 20th May, and is here to stay every Saturday! #quidsin

Sat 16 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 23 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Sat 30 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01392 491419

Saturday Night Playground

Unit 1 presents Saturday Night Playground! The ultimate Exeter nightclub experience…Incredible light, sound and entertainment!

Sat 16 Dec

£3 in advance / 01392 491419

Sat 23 Dec

£3 in advance / 01392 491419

Sat 30 Dec

£3 in advance / 01392 491419

…and 21 more dates until 26 May 2018

Post a comment