The Frog & Bucket

The Frog & Bucket
102 Oldham Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M4 1LJ

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Barrel Of Laughs

Stand-up from three comedians on the national and international circuit.

Fri 6 Jan 2017

£19; £17 adv (£15; £13 adv) / 0161 236 9805

A night of laughter with Steve Harris, Danny Sutcliffe, Benny Boot and MC David Ward.

Sat 7 Jan 2017

£22; £20 adv (£17; £15 adv) / 0161 236 9805

Guest acts take to the stage for a night of laughter.

Fri 13 Jan 2017

£19; £17 adv (£15; £13 adv) / 0161 236 9805

A night of laughter with Steve Harris, Danny Sutcliffe, Benny Boot and MC David Ward.

…and 5 more dates until 28 Jan 2017

Beat the Frog

Amateur acts test out their skills.

Mon 12 Dec

£3 / 0161 236 9805

Comedians compete for the chance to come back as the headline act.

Mon 19 Dec

£3 / 0161 236 9805

Comedians compete for the chance to come back as the headline act.

Mon 2 Jan 2017

£3 / 0161 236 9805

Comedians compete for the chance to come back as the headline act.

…and 4 more dates until 30 Jan 2017

Bogan Bingo

The popular comedy bingo gameshow, with music and lots of prizes.

Sun 11 Dec

£10 (£8) / 0161 236 9805

Christmas Barrel Of Laughs

We can guarantee a fantastic night out in the Frog and Bucket with our cabaret style seating, friendly staff and great comics you get the best possible atmosphere for comedy.

Thu 8 Dec

£12 / 0161 236 9805

Top observational humour courtesy of Steve Harris, Jonny Awsum and MC Danny McLoughlin.

Sat 10 Dec

£39 inc meal / 0161 236 9805

Top observational humour courtesy of a line-up of some of today's top stand-up talent. With MC Danny McLoughlin presenting Steve Harris and Jonny Awsum.

Thu 15 Dec

£16 / 0161 236 9805

Top observational humour courtesy of Chris McAusland, Tape Face and MC Phil Ellis.

…and 5 more dates until 23 Dec

Christmas Barrel Of Laughs Lunch Show

Top observational humour courtesy of Steve Harris, Jonny Awsum and MC Danny McLoughlin.

back to top

Laugh Til Ya Fart

The premier black comedy night in Manchester. MC Trevor Dwyer Lynch presents the freshest in urban comedy.

Sun 18 Dec

£15 / 0161 236 9805

Laughing Cows Comedy

All-female stand-up show.

Sun 25 Dec

£5–£15 / 0161 236 9805

Sun 29 Jan 2017

£5–£15 / 0161 236 9805

Sun 26 Feb 2017

£5–£15 / 0161 236 9805

…and 8 more dates until 26 Nov 2017

Lip Sync Battle

Trevor Dwyer Lynch hosts as special guests, comics and the public battling to become the lip syncin' champion.

Tue 27 Dec

£6 (£3) / 0161 236 9805

Lip Sync Battle

Hosted by Trevor Dwyer Lynch.

Tue 20 Dec

£6 (£3) / 0161 236 9805

Trevor Dwyer Lynch hosts as special guests, comics and the public battling to become the lip syncin' champion.

Tue 27 Dec

£6 (£3) / 0161 236 9805

Trevor Dwyer Lynch hosts as special guests, comics and the public battling to become the lip syncin' champion.

Tue 31 Jan 2017

£6 (£3) / 0161 236 9805

Trevor Dwyer Lynch hosts as special guests, comics and the public battling to become the lip syncin' champion.

New Year's Eve

Festive stand-up comedy from Steve Harris, Steve Shanyaski and MC Danny McLoughlin.

Sat 31 Dec

£38 / 0161 236 9805

NOT New Year's Eve

Seasonal stand-up from Steve Harris, Danny McLoughlin, Dan Nightingale and MC Katie Mulgrew.

Fri 30 Dec

£18 / 0161 236 9805

Thursday Night Live

Stand-up comedy nights.

Thu 29 Dec

£13 / 0161 236 9805

Top stand-up comedy from Jim Smallman, Robert White, Dan Nicholas, Liam Bolton and Junior Simpson.

Thu 5 Jan 2017

£10 (£7) / 0161 236 9805

Top stand-up comedy from Jim Smallman, Robert White, Dan Nicholas, Liam Bolton and Junior Simpson.

Thu 12 Jan 2017

£10 (£7) / 0161 236 9805

Top stand-up comedy from Jim Smallman, Robert White, Dan Nicholas, Liam Bolton and Junior Simpson.

…and 2 more dates until 26 Jan 2017

Work In Progress

A feast of new material, compered by Phil Ellis.

Wed 14 Dec

£5 (£3) / 0161 236 9805

Katie Mulgrew, Chris Washington, Pete Philipson, Gary Delaney, Adam Rowe and Rob Mulholland test and develop new material.

Comments & ratings

Post a comment