Cameo Eastbourne

Cameo Eastbourne
18–20 Langney Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3EU
  • Telephone 01323 411115
  • Email
  • Website www.cameonightclub.co.uk/eastbourne
Photo of Cameo Eastbourne

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Halloween

Get your ghastly ghouls out and join us for the biggest event of the year! Spooktacular VIP offers available from just £6pp!  

Wed 31 Oct

£1 in advance / 01323 411115

Halloween 2018 at Cameo

Eastbourne's premier night out! Two floors to choose from, giving you the ultimate clubbing experience! *Room 1 - Jax: * Pure Party, for those who have a guilty pleasure to sing and dance to the best party anthems *Room 2 - Cameo: * For those who love the best in Commercial House and R'n'B

Sat 27 Oct

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

LOVE 2

Brand New to Fridays, we present Love 2! With a fresh approach to start your weekend. Join us every Friday night for the best entertainment in Eastbourne! With music to suit every taste, party hard or groove along to the classics in CAMEO. *Room 1 - Jax: * We love the 90s. Everything you love about the 90s all night…

Fri 29 Jun

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

Fri 6 Jul

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

Fri 13 Jul

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 20 more dates until 30 Nov

Saturdays

Eastbourne's premier night out! Two floors to choose from, giving you the ultimate clubbing experience! *Room 1 - Jax: * Pure Party, for those who have a guilty pleasure to sing and dance to the best party anthems *Room 2 - Cameo: * For those who love the best in Commercial House and R'n'B

Sat 30 Jun

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

Sat 7 Jul

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

Sat 14 Jul

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 18 more dates until 24 Nov

Student Therapy

Mondays are a student institution here at CAMEO. Each and every week we bring you the biggest and best student night in town with amazing student loan friendly deals! Catch BBC 1Xtra’s DJ DUBL on the lower floor spinning a mix of the freshest R'n'B, Hip-Hop and House mixes, whilst upstairs we will take you back through…

Mon 25 Jun

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

Mon 2 Jul

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

Mon 9 Jul

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 20 more dates until 26 Nov

Thirsty Thurdays

Brand new to Cameo, Thirsty Thursdays …Here to satisfy Eastbourne’s thirst for clubbing with DJ Special K bringing you the best in chart music, drum & bass and urban.

Thu 28 Jun

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

Thu 5 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

Thu 12 Jul

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

…and 20 more dates until 29 Nov

Post a comment