Cameo Eastbourne

Cameo Eastbourne
18–20 Langney Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3EU
  • Telephone 01323 411115
  • Email
  • Website www.cameonightclub.co.uk/eastbourne
Photo of Cameo Eastbourne

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Chocolate Men Eastbourne Show

The Chocolate Men Autumn / Winter Tour is proudly sponsored by Luc Bellare (Premium Prosecco)

Sun 10 Dec

£16.75–£22.25 / 01323 411115

Life's a Beach

Life's a Beach UV Bubble Party! Summer is not over yet, it's that time again, time for another UV Bubble Party Sunday Bank Holiday. #Bubbles #UVParty #BeachParty #BankHolidaySunday Room 1 - Jax: We love the 90s. Everything you love about the 90s all night long! Room 2 - Cameo: Playing monster House mixes, Commercial Chart…

Mon 28 Aug

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

LOVE 2

Brand New to Fridays, we present Love 2! With a fresh approach to start your weekend. Join us every Friday night for the best entertainment in Eastbourne! With music to suit every taste, party hard or groove along to the classics in CAMEO. Room 1 - Jax: We love the 90s. Everything you love about the 90s all night long!

Fri 1 Sep

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

Fri 8 Sep

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

Fri 15 Sep

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 15 more dates until 29 Dec

New Year's Eve 2017

New Year's Eve at Cameo!

Sun 31 Dec

£10 in advance / 01323 411115

Saturdays

Eastbourne's premier night out! Two floors to choose from, giving you the ultimate clubbing experience! Room 1 - Jax: Pure Party, for those who have a guilty pleasure to sing and dance to the best party anthems Room 2 - Cameo: For those who love the best in Commercial House and R'n'B

Sat 2 Sep

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

Sat 9 Sep

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

Sat 16 Sep

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 15 more dates until 30 Dec

Student Therapy

Mondays are a student institution here at CAMEO. Each and every week we bring you the biggest and best student night in town with amazing student loan friendly deals! Catch.

Mon 4 Sep

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

Mon 11 Sep

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

Mon 18 Sep

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 14 more dates until 25 Dec

Comments & ratings

Post a comment