Cameo Eastbourne

Cameo Eastbourne
18–20 Langney Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3EU
  • Telephone 01323 411115
  • Email
  • Website www.cameonightclub.co.uk/eastbourne
Photo of Cameo Eastbourne

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

LOVE 2

Brand New to Fridays, we present Love 2! With a fresh approach to start your weekend. Join us every Friday night for the best entertainment in Eastbourne! With music to suit every taste, party hard or groove along to the classics in CAMEO. Room 1 - Jax: We love the 90s. Everything you love about the 90s all night long!

Fri 26 Jan

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

Fri 2 Feb

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

Fri 9 Feb

£2 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 20 more dates until 29 Jun

Saturdays

Eastbourne's premier night out! Two floors to choose from, giving you the ultimate clubbing experience! Room 1 - Jax: Pure Party, for those who have a guilty pleasure to sing and dance to the best party anthems Room 2 - Cameo: For those who love the best in Commercial House and R'n'B

Sat 27 Jan

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

Sat 3 Feb

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

Sat 10 Feb

£5.80 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 20 more dates until 30 Jun

Student Therapy

Mondays are a student institution here at CAMEO. Each and every week we bring you the biggest and best student night in town with amazing student loan friendly deals! Catch.

Mon 29 Jan

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

Mon 5 Feb

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

Mon 12 Feb

£2.30 in advance / 01323 411115

…and 19 more dates until 25 Jun

Thirsty Thurdays

Brand new to Cameo, Thirsty Thursdays…Here to satisfy Eastbourne’s thirst for clubbing with DJ Special K bringing you the best in chart music, drum & bass and urban.

Thu 25 Jan

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

Thu 1 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

Thu 8 Feb

Prices to be confirmed / 01323 411115

…and 20 more dates until 28 Jun

Post a comment