Pryzm

Pryzm
Greyfriars Road, Cardiff, Glamorgan, CF10 3DP
Photo of Pryzm

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Agenda Saturdays

Expect the unexpected! This is not your average Saturday night…In fact your expectations and standards will be blown away. Saturday’s in Cardiff will never be the same again. PRYZM: The main arena and heart of the capital - with a real Vegas state of the art feel, pumping out only the best dance, house and chart anthems.

Sat 16 Dec

£5 in advance

Sat 23 Dec

£5 in advance

Sat 30 Dec

£5 in advance

…and 21 more dates until 26 May 2018

New Years Eve Special Featuring Riton and James Hype

What an incredible year it’s been! We’ve been joined by some of our very special friends from around the world – the likes of Pendulam, Redlight, Tough Love, Basshunter, Kideko, TCTS, Shiftk3y, Endor, Philip George, Tom Zanetti and Nathan Dawe to name a few. Well over a quarter of a million customers have partied with us…

Sun 31 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

Quids In!

Introducing Cardiff's brand new Monday night…Quids In! £1.00 entry on the guest list £1.00 VKs Every Monday! Your Mondays just got wilder…And cheaper! Please Note: Standard tickets are only valid for entry before 11:30pm.

Mon 11 Dec

£1 in advance

Mon 18 Dec

£1 in advance

Mon 1 Jan 2018

£1 in advance

…and 21 more dates until 28 May 2018

Smack

Cardiff's best and longest running student night at Cardiff's best Nightclub. What more could you want on a Friday night! Are you in the #Fridayclub?!?

Fri 15 Dec

£4 in advance

Fri 22 Dec

£4 in advance

Fri 29 Dec

£4 in advance

…and 21 more dates until 25 May 2018

Comments & ratings