Castlefield Bowl

Castlefield Bowl
Liverpool Road, Manchester, M3 4JN
  • Telephone 0161 834 4026
Photo of Castlefield Bowl

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Arcade Fire

Following the release of their new album Reflektor, the headily-acclaimed Canadian ensemble embark on a worldwide tour.

Thu 6 Jul

Sold out / 0161 834 4026

Blossoms

A lighter psychedelic sound with elements of British pop from Stockport five-piece Blossoms.

Sat 8 Jul

£25.85 / 0161 834 4026

Castlefield Food Festival

A unique urban food festival with street food, demonstrations, on-site bars, master-classes, live music and more.

Thu 11 May

0161 205 8551

Fri 12 May

0161 205 8551

Sat 13 May

0161 205 8551

Sun 14 May

0161 205 8551

Hacienda Classical

DJs Graeme Park and Mike Pickering perform alongside the Manchester Camerata orchestra recreating old school house, club and rave anthems on an epic scale.

Sat 1 Jul

Tickets on sale Saturday 22nd October, 10am / 0161 834 4026

The Next Best Fest - Salford Lads Club Fundraiser

The Next Best Fest is a music event that will be held in Castlefield Bowl, Manchester on Sat 27 and Sun 28 May 2017. The theme of the event is Spirits in the Sky on day 1 (May 27) and Manchester bands on day 2 (May 28), all played by top tribute bands. Cover bands playing over the two days will include: David Bowie…

Sat 27 May

Sun 28 May

Richard Ashcroft

Ex-Verve frontman touring in support of new album These People.

Sun 30 Apr

Times & prices to be confirmed / 0161 834 4026

Fri 30 Jun

£39.50 tickets on sale Friday 2nd December, 9.30am / 0161 834 4026

Comments & ratings

Post a comment