Voodoo

Voodoo
9–11 Fountain Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT1 5EA
  • Telephone 028 9027 8290
  • Email
  • Website www.voodoobelfast.com
Photo of Voodoo

Jump to times or comments

A bar, venue and cantina serving up beer, live music, club nights and pub grub. There are regular open mics and nights dedicated to mod, drum & bass and punk.

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Bonnevilles

Shizznigh Promotions presents: The Bonnevilles plus The Rackets Petty Youth Paranoids Plus Dj Sarge Sargent Friday 10th Nov Voodoo Belfast Doors 9pm Full venue address: 11A Fountain St, Belfast BT1 5EA www.shizznighpr.com www.voodoobelfast.com

Fri 10 Nov

£11 / 028 9027 8290

Bosco Ramos

Shizznigh Promotions presnets: Bosco Ramos Duellists Paranoids Before Munich Friday 11th August Voodoo Belfast Doors 9pm Full venue address: 11A Fountain St, Belfast BT1 5EA Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/1894641440775519/ www.shizznighpr.com www.voodoobelfast.com

Fri 11 Aug

£5.50 / 028 9027 8290

Chancer

Shizznigh Promotions presents Chancer (Debut Belfast show) with Matua Trap Duellists Born Only Yesterday Allez Bartoli Thursday 3rd August Voodoo Belfast Doors 8:30pm / Full venue address: 11A Fountain St, Belfast BT1 5EA www.shizznighpr.com www.voodoobelfast.com

Thu 3 Aug

£5.50 / 028 9027 8290

Defeater

American melodic hardcore band.

Thu 24 Aug

£19.80 / 028 9027 8290

The Emerald Armada & Franklyn

LIMITED TICKETS The Emerald Armada and Franklyn are paying homage to one of the independant music venues that helped shaped not only us but many up and coming local bands. For one night we are going back to basics and blowing the roof off! We would love for you all do joint us!

Sat 12 Aug

£6.96 / 028 9027 8290

Hellbastard/panzerbastard (exclusive Irish Show)

Down by Law proudly presents: Hellbastard (UK crust punk/thrash legends) http://www.hellbastard.co.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/hellbastardofficial/?fref=ts Panzerbastard (Boston, MA metalpunks) https://www.facebook.com/panzerbastardboston/ https://panzerbastard.bandcamp.com/ Scimitar (Belfast…

Fri 25 Aug

£15.40 / 028 9027 8290

Listener

Shizznigh Promotions presents: listener with support from: Michael Mormecha Sleeping Outside Weathered Hands Sunday 20th August Voodoo Belfast Doors 8pm Venue address: 11A Fountain St, Belfast BT1 5EA Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/818182878333397/ www.shizznighpr.com

Sun 20 Aug

£13.20 / 028 9027 8290

The Mahones

Shizznigh Promotiosn presents: The Mahones Plus support by: United Bottles Madhouse Saturday 29th July Voodoo Belfast Doors 8:30pm

Sat 29 Jul

£13.20 / 028 9027 8290

Micah P Hinson

Americana singer-songwriter from Memphis.

Thu 5 Oct

£13.20 / 028 9027 8290

The Picturebooks

Blues-rock duo, comprising vocalist and guitarist Fynn Claus Grabke and drummer Phillipp Mirtschink.

Sun 8 Oct

£9.25 / 028 9027 8290

  • 20:00

PINS

Jangley indie pop from Manchester's Pins.

Tue 14 Nov

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 028 9027 8290

PKR Presents: Andrew Weatherall (All Night Long)

Andrew Weatherall plays all night long at Voodoo on September 1st.

Fri 1 Sep

£13.45 / 028 9027 8290

Comments & ratings

Post a comment