Mall Galleries

Mall Galleries
Mall Galleries
The Mall, London, SW1Y 5BD
  • Telephone 020 7930 6844
  • Email
  • Website www.mallgalleries.org.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

FBA Futures 2017

The exhibition will be an exciting mix of degree show and newly made painting, sculpture and original prints, all exploring contemporary figuration and ideas of representation and draughtsmanship

Wed 18 Jan

Free / 020 7930 6844

Thu 19 Jan

Free / 020 7930 6844

Fri 20 Jan

Free / 020 7930 6844

Jill McManners: Sea of Crises

Watercolours inspired by the basalt rocks and cliff faces of the Scottish Hebrides featuring paintings of the Galta islands and the particularly torturous and treacherous black cliffs of the Shiants.

Mon 6 Feb

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 7 Feb

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 8 Feb

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 10 more dates until 18 Feb

Lot 5 At The Mall Galleries

Inaugural exhibition of an independent group of artists who believe in using skill, expression and representation their contemporary works.

Wed 18 Jan

Free / 020 7930 6844

Thu 19 Jan

Free / 020 7930 6844

Fri 20 Jan

Free / 020 7930 6844

New English Art Club Annual Open Exhibition 2017

A vibrant and diverse group of widely admired visual artists whose highly collectible work is based principally upon direct observation of nature and the human figure.

Sat 17 Jun

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Sun 18 Jun

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Mon 19 Jun

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 6 more dates until 25 Jun

The Pastel Society Annual Exhibition 2017

Abstract and experimental works shown alongside traditional representation. Featuring works created in pastel, pencil, chalk and charcoal.

Tue 21 Feb

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Wed 22 Feb

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Thu 23 Feb

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 9 more dates until 4 Mar back to top

Pink Lady Food Photographer Of The Year Exhibition

A huge and exciting exhibition of the world's finest food photography and film, showing every aspect of food and its place in society. From InterContinental London Park Lane Food at the Table for stunning shots of food ready to eat, to World Food Programme Food for Life, showing the humanitarian aspect of food, to Marks…

Wed 26 Apr

Thu 27 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

Sat 29 Apr

Royal Institute Of Painters In Water Colours 205th Exhibition

An annual exhibition contains works by new, young and innovative artists selected from open submission, showing the full breadth of today's diverse uses of water-soluble media.

Thu 6 Apr

Fri 7 Apr

Sat 8 Apr

…and 14 more dates until 22 Apr

Royal Society Of British Artists Annual Exhibition 2017

An art exhibition promoted by The Royal Society Of British Artists.

Wed 22 Mar

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Thu 23 Mar

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Fri 24 Mar

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 8 more dates until 1 Apr

Royal Society Of Portrait Painters Annual Exhibition 2017

A showcase of some the best recent portraits by artists at all stages in their careers from eminent masters to emerging new talent.

Thu 4 May

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Fri 5 May

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Sat 6 May

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 13 more dates until 19 May

Susie MacMurray: Recent Work

A range of drawings and sculptural work including pieces created using unconventional materials including rubber tubing, hair and wax.

Mon 6 Feb

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 7 Feb

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 8 Feb

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 10 more dates until 18 Feb

The Wapping Group: London And Its River

Annual exhibition of the Wapping Group of Artists.

Mon 13 Mar

Tue 14 Mar

Wed 15 Mar

…and 3 more dates until 18 Mar

Wildlife Artist Of The Year

The David Shepherd Wildlife Foundation's Wildlife Artist of the Year competition, showcasing over 150 shortlisted original works from wildlife artists from around the world.

Mon 26 Jun

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 27 Jun

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 28 Jun

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 4 more dates until 2 Jul

Comments & ratings

Post a comment