Mall Galleries

Mall Galleries
Mall Galleries
The Mall, London, SW1Y 5BD
  • Telephone 020 7930 6844
  • Email
  • Website www.mallgalleries.org.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 11 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

John Sprakes DA(Edin) ROI RBA MAFA

A cross-section of recent paintings. Many of the images have been inspired by the landscape along Hadrian's Wall in Northumberland.

Mon 6 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 7 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 8 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 3 more dates until 11 Mar

Lynn Painter-Stainers Prize 2017

A showcase of creative representational painting from both professional and amateur artists in the UK.

Mon 6 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 7 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 8 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 10 more dates until 18 Mar

Michael Sole: Nature And Involuntarylism

Paintings by the artist which demonstrates his interest in nature.

Mon 13 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 14 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 15 Mar

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 3 more dates until 18 Mar

New English Art Club Annual Open Exhibition 2017

A vibrant and diverse group of widely admired visual artists whose highly collectible work is based principally upon direct observation of nature and the human figure.

Sat 17 Jun

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Sun 18 Jun

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Mon 19 Jun

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 6 more dates until 25 Jun

The Pastel Society Annual Exhibition 2017

Abstract and experimental works shown alongside traditional representation. Featuring works created in pastel, pencil, chalk and charcoal.

Fri 24 Feb

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Sat 25 Feb

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Sun 26 Feb

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 6 more dates until 4 Mar back to top

Pink Lady Food Photographer Of The Year Exhibition

A huge and exciting exhibition of the world's finest food photography and film, showing every aspect of food and its place in society. From InterContinental London Park Lane Food at the Table for stunning shots of food ready to eat, to World Food Programme Food for Life, showing the humanitarian aspect of food, to Marks…

Wed 26 Apr

Thu 27 Apr

Fri 28 Apr

Sat 29 Apr

Royal Institute Of Painters In Water Colours 205th Exhibition

An annual exhibition contains works by new, young and innovative artists selected from open submission, showing the full breadth of today's diverse uses of water-soluble media.

Thu 6 Apr

Fri 7 Apr

Sat 8 Apr

…and 14 more dates until 22 Apr

Royal Society Of British Artists Annual Exhibition 2017

An art exhibition promoted by The Royal Society Of British Artists.

Wed 22 Mar

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Thu 23 Mar

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Fri 24 Mar

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 8 more dates until 1 Apr

Royal Society Of Portrait Painters Annual Exhibition 2017

A showcase of some the best recent portraits by artists at all stages in their careers from eminent masters to emerging new talent.

Thu 4 May

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Fri 5 May

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

Sat 6 May

£3 (£2.50) / 020 7930 6844

…and 13 more dates until 19 May

The Wapping Group: London And Its River

Annual exhibition of the Wapping Group of Artists

Mon 13 Mar

Tue 14 Mar

Wed 15 Mar

…and 3 more dates until 18 Mar

Wildlife Artist Of The Year

The David Shepherd Wildlife Foundation's Wildlife Artist of the Year competition, showcasing over 150 shortlisted original works from wildlife artists from around the world.

Mon 26 Jun

Free / 020 7930 6844

Tue 27 Jun

Free / 020 7930 6844

Wed 28 Jun

Free / 020 7930 6844

…and 4 more dates until 2 Jul

Comments & ratings

Post a comment