SWX

SWX
15 Nelson Street, Bristol, Avon, BS1 2JY
  • Telephone 0117 945 0325
  • Email
  • Website swxbristol.com
Photo of SWX

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 10 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Amazons

Hard-edged rock from Reading.

Sat 14 Oct

£13.44 / 0117 945 0325

City Of Ashes

The quartet from Sussex perform their rock material in support of their new single, Save Me.

Thu 15 Jun

Times to be confirmed / Phone for prices / 0117 945 0325

Sat 27 May

£6 early bird / 0117 945 0325

The resident DJs supply three rooms of music. Room 1 has house and bass, Room 2 R&B, hip hop and old school, plus Room 3, party anthems.

Sat 3 Jun

£6 early bird / 0117 945 0325

The resident DJs supply three rooms of music. Room 1 has house and bass, Room 2 R&B, hip hop and old school, plus Room 3, party anthems.

Sat 10 Jun

£6 early bird / 0117 945 0325

The resident DJs supply three rooms of music. Room 1 has house and bass, Room 2 R&B, hip hop and old school, plus Room 3, party anthems.

Sat 17 Jun

£6 early bird / 0117 945 0325

The resident DJs supply three rooms of music. Room 1 has house and bass, Room 2 R&B, hip hop and old school, plus Room 3, party anthems.

Kisstory Love Saves The Day Special

Heartless Crew, Shortee Blitz, DJ Pioneer, Subz' Squire and others are behind the decks for a big night of old skool, hip hop, dance, R&B and garage.

Sun 28 May

£9–£12 various releases / 0117 945 0325

Legends Of Darts

A chance to mingle and see in action some champions from the field of darts.

Sat 24 Jun

£20.35–£27.50 / 0117 945 0325

Never Found

This foursome, with links to Oxford and Bridgend, mixes rock, metal and punk in its self-penned tunes. City Of Ashes and Defences support.

Fri 16 Jun

£6 / 0117 945 0325

The Sherlocks

Four piece indie/rock band from Sheffield.

Wed 20 Sep

£13.44 / 0117 945 0325

Sylvan Esso

Electronic collaboration between vocalist Amelia Meath of Mountain Man and musician Nick Sanborn.

Tue 7 Nov

£16.50 / 0117 945 0325

Thee Oh Sees

Spaced-out riffs from the West Coast's psychedelic garage rock group.

Sun 4 Jun

£22.40 / 0117 945 0325

Vintage Trouble

Old school dirty rhythm'n'blues fronted by a charismatic soul shouter with the fancy footwork of James Brown down pat.

Wed 31 May

£23.65 / 0117 945 0325

Comments & ratings

Post a comment