Blue Coat Church of England School

Blue Coat Church of England School
Terry Road, Coventry, West Midlands, CV1 2BA
Photo of Blue Coat Church of England School

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 3 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

The Ladykillers

Criminally Funny, Hilariously Thrilling… The Film Adapted by the creator of Father Ted

Wed 1 Nov

Theatre

£5–£7

Thu 2 Nov

Theatre

£5–£7

Fri 3 Nov

Theatre

£5–£7

Side By Side By Sondheim

Music and Lyrics by STEPHEN SONDHEIM and music by Leonard Bernstein, Mary Rodgers, Richard Rodgers, Jule Styne Continuity by Ned Sherrin Produced on Broadway by Harold Prince in association with Ruth Mitchell This amateur production is presented by arrangement with Music Theatre International (Europe…

Thu 23 Nov

Theatre

£11.50–£13.50

Fri 24 Nov

Theatre

£11.50–£13.50

Sat 25 Nov

Theatre

£11.50–£13.50

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Theatre

£6–£8

Thu 1 Mar 2018

Theatre

£6–£8

Fri 2 Mar 2018

Theatre

£6–£8

Sat 3 Mar 2018

Theatre

£6–£8

Comments & ratings