Atik

Atik
Commercial Street, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 2AB
Photo of Atik

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Mix Tape

Brand new Thursdays have arrived - Welcome to Mix Tape! Now in Vinyl & Tiki. Join us for our weekly Mash up of Disco, Party, Pop, Dance, Indie & R&B every Thursday in the new home of Vinyl & Tiki! Vinyl: Party, Pop, Dance, Indie and R'n'B Tiki: Chilled Tropical House and Hed Kandi Disco

Thu 31 Aug

£3 in advance / 01422 342962

Thu 7 Sep

£3 in advance / 01422 342962

Thu 14 Sep

£3 in advance / 01422 342962

…and 15 more dates until 28 Dec

New Year's Eve 2017

New Year's Eve 2017!

Sun 31 Dec

£7 in advance / 01422 342962

Social Saturdays

The main event, the big night out…Social Saturdays! Featuring 4 rooms of music and choice means an unrivaled experience awaits you each and every week! Whether you want the big room commercial Dance tracks of Atik, the guilty pleasures of party, pop and disco  that await you in Vinyl, the very best mix of sexy commercial…

Sat 2 Sep

£4 in advance / 01422 342962

Sat 9 Sep

£4 in advance / 01422 342962

Sat 16 Sep

£4 in advance / 01422 342962

…and 15 more dates until 30 Dec

Voodoo

The biggest event promoters, 'Voodoo' Events, take over ATIK and Curve each and every Friday to bring their brand 'VOODOO' to Halifax. With HUGE events in Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle, Wakefield, Sheffield, the team are here to take Fridays to a new level. All 4 rooms are open so if you want to escape the dance and R'n'B…

Fri 1 Sep

£2 in advance / 01422 342962

Fri 8 Sep

£2 in advance / 01422 342962

Fri 15 Sep

£2 in advance / 01422 342962

…and 15 more dates until 29 Dec

Comments & ratings

Post a comment