Atik

Atik
141 Eastgate Street, Gloucester, GL1 1QB
Photo of Atik

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 6 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Friday, Atik

Gloucestershire hottest new night spot opens each and every Friday with proceedings beginning at 10:00pm and complimentary entry and 50% off all drinks before 11:00pm. 2 rooms of music playing the best in House, dance and commercial r'n'b in ATIK and Vinyl fulfilling your guilty pleasure needs!

Fri 24 Nov

£3 in advance / 01452 410066

Fri 1 Dec

£3 in advance / 01452 410066

Fri 8 Dec

£3 in advance / 01452 410066

…and 20 more dates until 27 Apr 2018

Guilty Pleasures

Vinyl is open every Sunday from 10:30pm - 3:00am playing all the best in 90s and 00s! Imagine all your guilty pleasures in one place every Sunday. Imagine £1.00 entry and £1.50 drinks! Imagine no more!  

Sun 26 Nov

£1 in advance / 01452 410066

Sun 3 Dec

£1 in advance / 01452 410066

Sun 10 Dec

£1 in advance / 01452 410066

…and 15 more dates until 25 Mar 2018

New Year's Eve 2017

New Year's Eve 2017!

Sun 31 Dec

Prices to be confirmed / 01452 410066

Oh La La Saturday

Oh La La its Saturday night! Proceedings begin at 10:00pm with complimentary entry before 11:00pm and 50% off all drinks. Our brand new DJ Line up features the UK's hottest residents in ATIK playing House, EDM and Dance. Vinyl feature retro and party all night long.

Sat 25 Nov

£4 in advance / 01452 410066

Sat 2 Dec

£4 in advance / 01452 410066

Sat 9 Dec

£4 in advance / 01452 410066

…and 20 more dates until 28 Apr 2018

Student Wednesdays

Every Wednesday night its all about students and letting those good times roll! DJ Sammy T in ATIK playing R'n'B and House, and DJ Goose in Vinyl playing Indie and Cheese.

Wed 22 Nov

£3 in advance / 01452 410066

  • 22:30 – 04:00

Wed 29 Nov

£3 in advance / 01452 410066

Wed 6 Dec

£3 in advance / 01452 410066

…and 20 more dates until 25 Apr 2018

Thursday Vibe

Start the weekend a little bit early at ATIK, playing the best in R'n'B, Hip-Hop and Old Skool!

Thu 23 Nov

£1 in advance / 01452 410066

Thu 30 Nov

£1 in advance / 01452 410066

Thu 7 Dec

£1 in advance / 01452 410066

…and 16 more dates until 29 Mar 2018

Comments & ratings