Borough Theatre

Borough Theatre
Cross Street, Abergavenny, Gwent, NP7 5HD
  • Telephone 01873 850805
  • Email
  • Website www.boroughtheatreabergavenny.co.uk

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 7 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders

The former frontman of 60s group Amen Corner, who has worked with the likes of Hendrix, Dylan and Clapton, playing songs from throughout his 40-year career.

Fri 9 Dec

Christmas With Elvis: Elvis Tribute

The tribute act plays a seasonal selection of rock'n'roll classics from the legendary performer in aid of local charity MAGIC.

Sat 10 Dec

Feet Of Clay: Abergavenny Theatre Group

The ensemble presents its take on the madcap comedy featuring dwarfs, golems, vampires and werewolves by the author Terry Pratchett.

Thu 26 Jan 2017

£8.50 (£7.50) / 01873 850805

Fri 27 Jan 2017

£8.50 (£7.50) / 01873 850805

Sat 28 Jan 2017

£8.50 (£7.50) / 01873 850805

Mark Steel: Who Do I Think I Am?

  • 3 stars

Mark Steels talks about being adopted, and the remarkable things he discovered when searching for his biological parents.

Wed 7 Dec

Showaddywaddy

Doo wop nostalgia merchants, big in the 70s, with thinning quiffs these days, tour in celebration of their 40th year together.

Fri 13 Jan 2017

£20 / 01873 850805

Talon: The Best of the Eagles

Eagles tribute band Talon once again perform their popular tribute to the beardy country rockers.

Fri 16 Dec

Sat 17 Dec

Welcome To Christmas 2016

A chance to sing along to some seasonal favourites.

Sun 18 Dec

£8 (£7) / 01873 850805

Comments & ratings

Post a comment