The Louisiana

The Louisiana
The Louisiana Bathurst Terrace, Bristol, BS1 6UA

Jump to times or comments

Event times

There are 23 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Alpines

LOUTPROMOTIONS.CO.UK @LOUTPROMOTIONS

Mon 20 Feb 2017

£8.80 / 07788 909 836

Big Thief

Indie-rock outfit from Brooklyn, comprising of Adrianne Lenker, Buck Meek, James Krivchenia and Max Oleartchik.

Fri 3 Feb 2017

£11.50 / 07788 909 836

Bryde

Fierce and fragile songs from one girl and her electric guitar.

Thu 20 Apr 2017

£7.70 / 07788 909 836

Clay

Dreamy retro indie pop.

Mon 12 Dec

£7.70 / 07788 909 836

The Crookes

The four musicians from Sheffield perform self-penned indie-rock songs. Hot Soles support.

Tue 13 Dec

£9.25 / 07788 909 836

back to top

Dan Owen

The gravelly-voiced singer and guitarist plays country songs.

Fri 21 Apr 2017

£8.80 / 07788 909 836

Duke Garwood

Old-style blues from the Cisco Pike member, fusing early jazz with southern blues.

Wed 15 Feb 2017

£13.50 / 07788 909 836

The Dunwells

Fraternal duo blending English rock and American roots influences.

Fri 9 Dec

£8.80 / 07788 909 836

Exmagician

Alt rock duo from Belfast.

Sun 29 Jan 2017

£8.25 / 07788 909 836

Fufanu

An eclectic fusion of post-punk and rock'n'roll.

Tue 21 Feb 2017

£7.25 / 07788 909 836

back to top

James Yorkston

Folk from the Fife musician.

Wed 14 Dec

£13.75 / 07788 909 836

Julia Jacklin

Folk, rock and indie singer-songwriter from Sydney, Australia.

Wed 1 Mar 2017

£9.50 / 07788 909 836

Leo Stannard

Young singer-songwriter from Leicester.

Thu 16 Mar 2017

£8.80 / 07788 909 836

Lowly

Lowly are a five-piece noise pop band from Denmark. They appeared out of nowhere in April 2014 with the release of the bewitching Daydreamers. The sound, already so rich and full, was like being put under a magical spell. Initially brought together in hindsight I'd suggest by a visionary alchemist purely to fulfil part…

Wed 17 May 2017

£7.70 / 07788 909 836

Man & The Echo

Radical pop from Warrington.

Mon 6 Mar 2017

£8.80 / 07788 909 836

back to top

Oscar Young - Ep Launch

We are returning to one of our favourite venues in Bristol. However this time we will be launching our brand new four track EP. This is our first EP as a band and we want to make this event as big as possible so we have brought in some of the best bands in the area! We will be joined by Hollow Dusk, Sweet Tooth and…

Thu 12 Jan 2017

Rews

Pop-punk duo of Shauna Tohill and Collette Williams.

Fri 24 Feb 2017

£8.25 / 07788 909 836

Strange Bones

Hard-edged contemporary rock comes from this Blackpool-based trio. Co-headliners are the indie punk outfit Blackwaters.

Tue 24 Jan 2017

£6.60 / 07788 909 836

Tall Ships

Four-piece experimental indie rock ensemble from Brighton featuring Ric Phethean, Matt Parker, Jamie Bush and James Elliot Field. False Hope For The Savage and Chroma are supporting.

Thu 9 Mar 2017

£11 / 07788 909 836

Ten Fé

London two-piece.

Fri 10 Mar 2017

£8.25 / 07788 909 836

Tom Grennan

The singer-songwriter performs with a bluesy, soulful tone balanced with an original indie flair.

Fri 10 Feb 2017

£7.25 / 07788 909 836

The Tom Walker Trio

Blues, rock and funk outfit from Birmingham, led by guitarist and vocalist Walker.

Tue 31 Jan 2017

£5.50 / 07788 909 836

Vukovi

The Glasgow-based foursome performs its self-penned alternative rock songs.

Tue 14 Mar 2017

£8.25 / 07788 909 836

Comments & ratings

Post a comment