Battersea Arts Centre

Battersea Arts Centre
Lavender Hill, London, SW11 5TN
  • Telephone 020 7223 2223
  • Bar open Mon-Wed 10am-6pm (late on perf eves), Thu-Fri 10am until late, Sat 6pm until late
  • Website www.bac.org.uk
Photo of Battersea Arts Centre

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Saturday 25 March

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Monday 27 March

Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 28 March

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 29 March

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 30 March

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 31 March

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 1 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10–£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 5 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar 020 7223 2223

Thursday 6 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room 020 7223 2223

Friday 7 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room £10 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room £10 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10 020 7223 2223

Monday 10 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 11 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 12 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 13 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 15 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 18 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 19 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 20 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Friday 21 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 22 April

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Monday 24 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 25 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 26 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 27 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Friday 28 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 29 April

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50–£15 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Monday 1 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 2 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 3 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 4 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 5 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 6 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Monday 8 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 9 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 10 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 11 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 12 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room £10 (£8) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 13 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room £10 (£8) 020 7223 2223

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Tuesday 23 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 26 May

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 27 May

Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 30 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 31 May

Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £10 020 7223 2223

Thursday 1 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Friday 2 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 3 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Monday 5 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 6 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 7 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 8 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 9 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 10 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Monday 12 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 13 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 14 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 15 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 16 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 17 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 20 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Thursday 22 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 23 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 24 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Monday 26 June

Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 27 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 28 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 29 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Friday 30 June

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 1 July

Battersea Arts Centre
£15–£17.50 (£12.50; Children £12.50) 020 7223 2223

Monday 3 July

Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 4 July

Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 5 July

Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Thursday 6 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Friday 7 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 8 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £12.50 (£10; Children £10) 020 7223 2223

Monday 10 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 11 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 12 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Thursday 13 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Friday 14 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 15 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Monday 17 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 18 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 19 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Thursday 20 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Friday 21 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 22 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 25 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Wednesday 26 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Thursday 27 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Friday 28 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Saturday 29 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Courtyard £20–£25 020 7223 2223

Monday 31 July

Battersea Arts Centre
Staff Recreation Room 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 1 August

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Thursday 3 August

Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Friday 4 August

Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Saturday 5 August

Battersea Arts Centre
£8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223
Battersea Arts Centre
Member's Bar £8 (£6; Children £6) 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 8 August

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 15 August

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 22 August

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 29 August

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 5 September

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 12 September

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 19 September

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 26 September

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 24 October

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 31 October

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 7 November

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 14 November

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 21 November

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Tuesday 28 November

Battersea Arts Centre
Waiting Room £1 020 7223 2223

Comments & ratings

Post a comment