Saint Luke's

Saint Luke's
17 Bain Square, Calton, Glasgow, G40 2JZ
  • Email
  • Website www.stlukesglasgow.com
Photo of Saint Luke's

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 12 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Chameleons Vox

The latest incarnation of 80s guitar band the Chameleons led by original vocalist and bassist Mark Burgess.

Fri 2 Jun

£17.50

Thu 31 Aug

£13.75

Eliza Carthy & the Wayward Band

The Scarborough-born singer and fiddler performs traditional English folk, backed by an ensemble which includes members of Bellowhead, Mawkin, Blowzabella, Edward II and more.

Tue 19 Dec

£22.75

Fink

Blues-rock singer-songwriter and his band.

Sat 18 Nov

£17.60

The Growlers

Californian psych rockers who call their sound 'beach goth'.

Tue 30 May

Sold out

Hurray For The Riff Raff

The outfit hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana, perform their original Americana blues and folk songs.

Sat 21 Oct

£14.85

Johnny Flynn and the Sussex Wit

Part of the same London nu-folk scene as Laura Marling and Noah & the Whale, Flynn has been described as 'Nick Drake fronting The Pogues'.

Thu 12 Oct

£19.25

Joseph

Folk trio from Portland.

Tue 27 Jun

£14.10

KMFDM

Veteran German industrial outfit whose full name Kein Mehrheit Fur Die Mitleid means 'no pity for the majority.'

Wed 6 Sep

£17

Mr Eazi

The afro-pop singer from Nigeria performs his material.

Sun 18 Jun

Prices to be confirmed

Orkestra del Sol

Energetic world music from all corners, incorporating samba, gypsy polka, carnival anthems, Slavic waltzes and calypso.

Thu 15 Jun

£10 in advance; £12 on door

With Youth Street Band.

Launching new album Gross National Happiness.

SugarhillGang ft Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio The Furious 5

Pioneers of hip hop, The Sugarhill Gang on tour.

Fri 30 Jun

£19.25

Comments & ratings

Post a comment