Saint Luke's

Saint Luke's
17 Bain Square, Calton, Glasgow, G40 2JZ
  • Email
  • Website www.stlukesglasgow.com
Photo of Saint Luke's

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 14 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Blaenavon

Alternative pop from Hampshire trio.

Mon 27 Nov

£11

CMA Songwriters Series

The Country Music Association's Songwriters Series looks at the best of country singer-writers.

Wed 4 Oct

£16.90

Fri 6 Oct

£16.90

With special guests.

Thu 31 Aug

£13.75

Dan + Shay

The American country duo composed of Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney perform in support of their latest album Obsessed.

Mon 4 Dec

Prices to be confirmed

With Special Guest Catherine McGrath.

Eliza Carthy & the Wayward Band

The Scarborough-born singer and fiddler performs traditional English folk, backed by an ensemble which includes members of Bellowhead, Mawkin, Blowzabella, Edward II and more.

Tue 19 Dec

£22.75

Fink

Blues-rock singer-songwriter and his band.

Sat 18 Nov

£17.60

Hurray For The Riff Raff

The outfit hailing from New Orleans, Louisiana, perform their original Americana blues and folk songs.

Sat 21 Oct

£14.85

Johnny Flynn and the Sussex Wit

Part of the same London nu-folk scene as Laura Marling and Noah & the Whale, Flynn has been described as 'Nick Drake fronting The Pogues'.

Thu 12 Oct

£19.25

KMFDM

Veteran German industrial outfit whose full name Kein Mehrheit Fur Die Mitleid means 'no pity for the majority.'

Wed 6 Sep

£17

Maddie & Tae

American female country music duo Madison Marlow and Taylor Dye.

Mon 28 Aug

£22.50

Mount Eerie

In high school in Anacortes Washington in 1996 Phil Elverum started calling his tapes of self-recorded noise and songs The Microphones. Since then he's produced two decades worth of records that span a wide spectrum from studio heavy atmospheric landscaping to simple raw songs. The Microphones project was nourished by…

Thu 16 Nov

£14.85

Mr Eazi

The afro-pop singer from Nigeria performs his material.

Fri 10 Nov

£22.25

Stanley Clarke

The debut Scottish date of one of the world’s greatest and most renowned bass players live in Glasgow.

Mon 24 Jul

£31.60

Zola Jesus

US-based singer who resurrects forgotten elements of opera, electronica and gothic music and fuses them together to create a pulsating contemporary sound.

Tue 31 Oct

£14.85

Comments & ratings

Post a comment