Palace Theatre

Palace Theatre
Leeming Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 1NG
  • Box office 01623 633133
  • General enquiries 01623 633 133
  • Email
  • Website www.mansfield.gov.uk/palacetheatre
Photo of Palace Theatre

Jump to times or comments

Palace Theatre

We are a regional mid-scale touring Theatre presenting a wide range of high quality entertainment. Based just north of Nottingham.

Facilities include:

-Hearing loops -Disabled toilets -Wheelchair spaces -Assistance dogs welcome -Disabled lift access -Carer's discount (production contracts permitting) -Buggy storage -Bottle warmers

Theatre goers can get 5 hours of parking for only £2 in selected car parks. Please ask at the Box Office for details when booking.

Text supplied by third party.

Events at this venue

Sorted by date & time / title

Wednesday 23 May

£12 (£11) 01623 633133

Friday 25 May

£21.50 01623 633133

Wednesday 30 May

£9 (£7.50) 01623 633133

Thursday 31 May

£14 (£11) 01623 633133
£14 (£11) 01623 633133

Tuesday 5 June

£5 (Children £4) 01623 633133
£5 (Children £4) 01623 633133
£5 (Children £4) 01623 633133

Saturday 9 June

£14 (£12) 01623 633133

Sunday 10 June

£14 (£12) 01623 633133

Tuesday 12 June

Thursday 14 June

£14 (£8.50) 01623 633133

Friday 15 June

£14 (£8.50) 01623 633133

Tuesday 19 June

£11 01623 633133

Wednesday 20 June

£11 01623 633133

Thursday 21 June

£19 01623 633133

Friday 22 June

Tuesday 26 June

Wednesday 27 June

£22.40 01623 633133

Wednesday 4 July

£14 (£13) 01623 633133

Thursday 5 July

£14 (£13) 01623 633133

Friday 6 July

£14 (£13) 01623 633133

Saturday 7 July

£14 (£13) 01623 633133

Thursday 6 September

Wednesday 12 September

£16 (Children £14) 01623 633133
£16 (Children £14) 01623 633133

Thursday 13 September

£16 (Children £14) 01623 633133
£16 (Children £14) 01623 633133

Tuesday 18 September

Friday 21 September

£16 01623 633133

Saturday 22 September

£18 (£16) 01623 633133

Sunday 23 September

£19.50 01623 633133

Tuesday 25 September

£24.50 (£23.50) 01623 633133

Tuesday 2 October

Sunday 7 October

£24.50 (£23.50) 01623 633133

Friday 12 October

£24 01623 633133

Saturday 13 October

£25.30 (£24.20) 01623 633133

Sunday 14 October

£24 (£23) 01623 633133

Wednesday 17 October

Thursday 18 October

£22 (£21) 01623 633133

Friday 19 October

£21 (£20) 01623 633133

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 21 October

£20.50 (£18.50) 01623 633133

Thursday 25 October

£23.10 01623 633133

Saturday 27 October

Tuesday 30 October

£13 01623 633133
£13 01623 633133

Friday 2 November

£23 (£21) 01623 633133

Saturday 3 November

£24 (£22) 01623 633133

Tuesday 6 November

Wednesday 7 November

Thursday 8 November

Friday 9 November

Saturday 10 November

Sunday 11 November

£30 01623 633133

Tuesday 13 November

Sunday 18 November

£18 (£17; Children £12) 01623 633133

Thursday 22 November

Friday 23 November

Saturday 1 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Friday 7 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Saturday 8 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Friday 14 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Saturday 15 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Saturday 22 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Sunday 23 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Monday 24 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Wednesday 26 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Thursday 27 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Friday 28 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Saturday 29 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Sunday 30 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Monday 31 December

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Thursday 3 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Friday 4 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Saturday 5 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Sunday 6 January 2019

Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133
Prices to be confirmed 01623 633133

Saturday 9 February 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

£13.50 (£12.50) 01623 633133

Thursday 14 March 2019

£22.50 (£21.50) 01623 633133

Friday 15 March 2019

£20 (£19) 01623 633133

Saturday 16 March 2019

£23.50 (£22.50) 01623 633133

Thursday 28 March 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

£19.50 01623 633133

Thursday 11 April 2019

£20.50 (£19.50) 01623 633133

Friday 17 May 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

£21.50 01623 633133

Friday 21 June 2019

£21 (£20) 01623 633133

Saturday 14 September 2019

£19 (£18) 01623 633133

Wednesday 25 September 2019

£22.50–£27.50 01623 633133

Wednesday 9 October 2019

£21 (£19) 01623 633133

Sunday 13 October 2019

£22 (£21) 01623 633133

Friday 18 October 2019

Post a comment