The Empire

The Empire
Far Gosford Street, Coventry, West Midlands, CV1 5DW
Photo of The Empire

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 13 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Bad Manners

Buster Bloodvessel and co persist with the comedy ska.

Sat 22 Jul

£19.80

The Bad Touch

Sleaze rock five-piece from Edinburgh.

Sat 25 Nov

£15.40

Dead!

Dead! Wednesday 9th August The Empire, Coventry £8 adv // 7pm Doors

Wed 9 Aug

£8.80

Dreadzone

Dubby dance beats from Dreadzone who charted in the mid-90s with 'Little Britain' but have been making compelling reggae-rooted soundscapes ever since.

Sat 4 Nov

£18.15

Headline Ent. Presents - Yxng Bane x Abra Cadabra

HEAD/INE Entertainment are bringing you our very first event in Coventry.

Fri 28 Jul

£11.25

Noel Gallagher High Flying Birds (Tribute) + Verve (Tribute)

Noel Gallagher (OASIS + NGHFB) tribute with support from Lucky Man (Verve Richard Ashcroft) tribute

Sat 12 Aug

£8.80

Roxy Musique: Roxy Music Tribute

Bryan Ferry and his art rock outfit have their hits performed by a world class ensemble with tributes to Phil Manzanera, Andy Mackay, Eddie Jobson, Paul Thompson and John Gustafson.

Sat 28 Oct

£8.80

Roy Chubby Brown

Controversial stand-up from the Yorkshire-born veteran.

Fri 3 Nov

£22

Ryley Walker

Indie folk sounds from Chicago's Ryley Walker, who has clear Tim Buckley influences scrawled across his music.

Thu 31 Aug

£13.20

The Smyths

Accurate Smiths soundalike outfit on their Strangeways Here We Come tour

Fri 8 Sep

£16.50

The Style Councillors

Tribute act to Paul Weller's pop soul outfit.

Sat 15 Jul

£13.20

Sundara Karma

Indie rock quartet from Reading.

Wed 4 Oct

£16.50

Tower Of Power: The Hipper than Hip World Tour

Soul and funk from Tower of Power, featuring well-loved and well-known songs as well as newer tracks from their latest album Hipper Than Hip.

Sat 14 Oct

£28.50

Comments & ratings

Post a comment