MadLab

MadLab
36–40 Edge Street, Manchester, M4 1HN
Photo of MadLab

Jump to times or comments

Events at this venue

There are 4 events at this location

Sorted by title / date & time

Advanced Wordpress

A workshop on how to best understand WordPress with WP co-founder Mike Little.

Thu 23 Nov

£400 / 0161 839 6324

Fri 24 Nov

£400 / 0161 839 6324

Bid Writing

A course for individuals and small to medium enterprises exploring bid writing.

Tue 19 Sep

£125 / 0161 839 6324

Build Your First Website with WordPress

Get to grips with Wordpress with this course for beginners.

Thu 14 Sep

£300 / 0161 839 6324

Fri 15 Sep

£300 / 0161 839 6324

Thu 9 Nov

£300 / 0161 839 6324

…and 3 more dates until 8 Dec

Intermediate WordPress

WordPress co-founder Mike Little leads a course on building your WP skills.

Thu 28 Sep

£300 / 0161 839 6324

Fri 29 Sep

£300 / 0161 839 6324

Thu 26 Oct

£300 / 0161 839 6324

Fri 27 Oct

£300 / 0161 839 6324

Comments & ratings

Post a comment