Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Princess Alexandra Auditorium
Yarm School, The Friarage, Yarm, Stockton-on-Tees, TS15 9EJ
Photo of Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Jump to times or comments

The Princess Alexandra Auditorium in Yarm School provides Tees Valley with a venue capable of attracting and hosting big name performers such asTyson Fury, Ruby Wax, Jason Donovan, Elkie Brooks, Suggs and Toyah Wilcox.

Events at this venue

Sorted by title / date & time

Saturday 11 January 2020

£20.90 (£18.70) 01642 786023

Saturday 25 January 2020

£27.50 (£25.30) 01642 786023

Friday 14 February 2020

£17.60 01642 786023

Friday 21 February 2020

£29.70 (£27.54) 01642 786023

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

£27.54 (£26.95) 01642 786023

Saturday 14 March 2020

£22.55 01642 786023

Saturday 28 March 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

£28.08 (£26.40) 01642 786023

Sunday 5 April 2020

£32.40 01642 786023

Wednesday 15 April 2020

£19.80 (£17.60) 01642 786023

Thursday 16 April 2020

£30.25 01642 786023

Saturday 18 April 2020

£25.30 (£23.10) 01642 786023

Friday 1 May 2020

Saturday 16 May 2020

£20.72 01642 786023

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Post a comment